APKPM.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/ master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 23:02:14 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agomodify process name to report status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 22:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
modify process name to report status

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 22:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agoshow gearman queue from command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 21:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
show gearman queue from command-line

10 years agouse columns.table and test it since web interface uses it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
use columns.table and test it since web interface uses it

10 years agoweb interface requires columns also under base table name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
web interface requires columns also under base table name

10 years agostore data in redis under table.name.login without timestamp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 19:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
store data in redis under table.name.login without timestamp

10 years agocreate indexes on inherited tables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 19:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
create indexes on inherited tables

10 years agofix warnings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 May 2012 19:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
fix warnings

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 18:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agopartition tables using date
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 19:00:57 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
partition tables using date

10 years agoextract CPE_vendor_ip_username
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
extract CPE_vendor_ip_username

This will be used to poll bitstram users

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agorequire that second field in same line begins with letters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
require that second field in same line begins with letters

This fixes corner case in which values in timestap with date and time
where time gets recognized as second value in same line

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agonumberField without space
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
numberField without space

10 years agofix parsing of optional values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
fix parsing of optional values

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 18:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agoparse show adsl perl $port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 18:28:39 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
parse show adsl perl $port

10 years agocorrectly parse IP and then ports from command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 18:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
correctly parse IP and then ports from command-line

10 years agoMerge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'devel' of h1dev:/srv/APKPM/

10 years agoparse show interface $port adsl-status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
parse show interface $port adsl-status

This change also adds custom callback which (if implemented) allows
sub-modules to call (also new) command_out to just return command
output without parsing it.

This was implemented to parse one particular table in this change.

10 years agocollect perf-data
Jakov Curic [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 17:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
collect perf-data

10 years agotweak min_process for workers to 1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
tweak min_process for workers to 1

10 years agotweak min_process for workers to 1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
tweak min_process for workers to 1

10 years agouse do_high for CRM_search
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
use do_high for CRM_search

10 years agocorrectly decode JSON arrays also in do_high
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
correctly decode JSON arrays also in do_high

10 years agoreturn JSON hash from ZTE(DSLAM|MSAN)_IP workers for DSLAM_search
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
return JSON hash from ZTE(DSLAM|MSAN)_IP workers for DSLAM_search

10 years agouse persistant worker to query DSLAM
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
use persistant worker to query DSLAM

10 years agoadded do_high to execute German function as high_priority one
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
added do_high to execute German function as high_priority one

10 years agoadded return of hash $ret to CPE_info
Jakov Curic [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
added return of hash $ret to CPE_info

10 years agofix more quirks in right column parsing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
fix more quirks in right column parsing

10 years agofix space before semicolumn
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
fix space before semicolumn

10 years agouse only non-whitespace chars
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
use only non-whitespace chars

10 years agoextract mac address
Jakov Curic [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
extract mac address

10 years agopull bitstream users from JSON API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
pull bitstream users from JSON API

10 years agodon't cache timeout errors from gearman
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 08:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
don't cache timeout errors from gearman

10 years agorefresh gnuplot on column change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:22:24 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
refresh gnuplot on column change

this is possible because we use multiple layers of caching, to toggling
column on/off is fast enough

10 years agoincude with in filename to create unique gnuplots
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
incude with in filename to create unique gnuplots

10 years agomove gnuplot graph below table
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
move gnuplot graph below table

it loads last

10 years agoredraw gnuplot only if SQL for it changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
redraw gnuplot only if SQL for it changes

10 years agodisplay last ping for user
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
display last ping for user

10 years agoautofocus search field
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
autofocus search field

10 years agogenerate result as Store_sql does
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
generate result as Store_sql does

10 years agoencode hstore for PostgreSQL in Store_insert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
encode hstore for PostgreSQL in Store_insert

10 years agotry to select from database if there is no redis row
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
try to select from database if there is no redis row

10 years agoget last cpe_ record from redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:41:07 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
get last cpe_ record from redis

10 years agoexpire LDAP and CRM entries after 15 min
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:31:18 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
expire LDAP and CRM entries after 15 min

10 years agostore last table.name.username json for 15 min
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
store last table.name.username json for 15 min

10 years agofix user.html link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:25:44 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
fix user.html link

10 years agocleanup cpe_limit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
cleanup cpe_limit

10 years agoalways have 1 sql worker ready for web_ui
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:31:18 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
always have 1 sql worker ready for web_ui

10 years agomake ldap keys bold
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
make ldap keys bold

10 years agoremove obsolete css
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:21:58 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
remove obsolete css

10 years agogeneralize right panel with on/off checkbox
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:13:24 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
generalize right panel with on/off checkbox

10 years agodisplay messages from each step
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:40:06 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
display messages from each step

10 years agodefine graph for EasyGateWay
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
define graph for EasyGateWay

10 years agocorrectly decode hstore with @ in data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:45:02 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
correctly decode hstore with @ in data

10 years agoreally call clear_LDAP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
really call clear_LDAP

10 years agofetch (LDAP|CRM)_search from redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 20:53:52 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
fetch (LDAP|CRM)_search from redis

10 years agouse checkboxes to select gnuplot columns
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 20:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
use checkboxes to select gnuplot columns

10 years agoshow redis info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 17:54:31 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
show redis info

10 years agostore CRM and LDAP entries in redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 17:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
store CRM and LDAP entries in redis

10 years agodisplay cpe_* tables and select limit via radio button
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
display cpe_* tables and select limit via radio button

10 years agoextract gnuplot_draw function and remove old code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
extract gnuplot_draw function and remove old code

10 years agoconvert table to $resource
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
convert table to $resource

10 years agoLDAP_search using $resource
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
LDAP_search using $resource

10 years agoauto-select single result from CRM
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
auto-select single result from CRM

10 years agorewrite CRM_search using $resource
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
rewrite CRM_search using $resource

10 years agomove user.html template to static one
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
move user.html template to static one

It's pure Angular anyway

10 years agoadded limit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
added limit

10 years agorefator self.cpe out
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 11:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
refator self.cpe out

10 years agodecode hstore column back into HASH
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
decode hstore column back into HASH

10 years agoreturn simple table dump sa json
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
return simple table dump sa json

10 years agospecify just hash names and generate SQL from it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 19:50:18 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
specify just hash names and generate SQL from it

10 years agogenerate _cpe_vendor and _cpe_parser fields in LDAP_search response
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 19:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
generate _cpe_vendor and _cpe_parser fields in LDAP_search response

10 years agognuplot object now has structure
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
gnuplot object now has structure

10 years agofix gnuplot sql
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
fix gnuplot sql

10 years agopass gearman timeout option correctly
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
pass gearman timeout option correctly

10 years agoset and get json correctly in redis for caching gearman
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
set and get json correctly in redis for caching gearman

10 years agonew poll example SQL queries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 15:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
new poll example SQL queries

10 years agocache gearman calls from web_ui in redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
cache gearman calls from web_ui in redis

10 years agoadded links for database schema
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 23:23:16 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
added links for database schema

10 years agoimplement psql plain-text output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 23:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
implement psql plain-text output

11 years agorename tables and functions to make them consistant
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
rename tables and functions to make them consistant

11 years agocleanup schema dir
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
cleanup schema dir

11 years agorename file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
rename file

11 years agoadded error columns
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
added error columns

11 years agofix eval typo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fix eval typo

11 years agocleanup CPE poller to use new H1:: modules
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
cleanup CPE poller to use new H1:: modules

11 years agoparse full adsl info --show
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
parse full adsl info --show

11 years agofix perms
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
fix perms

11 years agomake EasyGateway stand-alone module called from CPE_ping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:43:27 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
make EasyGateway stand-alone module called from CPE_ping

11 years agostore ip for CPE.EasyGateway.queued
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
store ip for CPE.EasyGateway.queued

11 years agoEasyGateway_info accepts just IP address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
EasyGateway_info accepts just IP address

11 years agoCPE_poll
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:55:45 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
CPE_poll

11 years agoremove old poll implementation replaced with CPE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:43:52 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
remove old poll implementation replaced with CPE

11 years agomodify schema for new CPE stats
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
modify schema for new CPE stats

11 years agostore columns availabe in schema and ignore others
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
store columns availabe in schema and ignore others

11 years agospeed up select test
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
speed up select test