Arduino-Nano-VA-meter
3 years agogenerate serial output for trend master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
generate serial output for trend

3 years agomake flash SERIAL=/dev/ttyUSB0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 11:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
make flash SERIAL=/dev/ttyUSB0

3 years agoreport only changed values on serial
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
report only changed values on serial

3 years agomake flash, make serial working
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
make flash, make serial working

3 years ago16MHz nano crystal and pin remap for my setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
16MHz nano crystal and pin remap for my setup

3 years agobuild using make
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
build using make

3 years agohttp://www.swharden.com/wp/2016-09-19-hacking-a-cheap-%E2%80%A6oth-pc-interface/
Scott W Harden [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
swharden.com/wp/2016-09-19-hacking-a-cheap-%E2%80%A6oth-pc-interface/