Arduino
8 weeks agomake 5 deg delta_t to reject more spurious readings master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
make 5 deg delta_t to reject more spurious readings

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino

6 months agofilter nosiy measurement from dht22 with diffrence > 10 from average
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:44:48 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
filter nosiy measurement from dht22 with diffrence > 10 from average

6 months agodecrease repeat for 315Mhz devices to 5 times
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
decrease repeat for 315Mhz devices to 5 times

16 months agomake dht22 errors unsigned int, so we don't wrap into negative
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
make dht22 errors unsigned int, so we don't wrap into negative

18 months agodocument bcm pin for reset not wiringpi (sigh)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 May 2018 17:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
document bcm pin for reset not wiringpi (sigh)

18 months agodocument DHT22 VCC to arduino regulated 3V3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:09:05 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
document DHT22 VCC to arduino regulated 3V3

18 months agoaverage 10 values to produce another digit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
average 10 values to produce another digit

18 months agocount DHT22 errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
count DHT22 errors

18 months agospecify where to find libraries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 May 2018 05:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
specify where to find libraries

23 months agoimplement RunningAverage of 20 for DHT22
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
implement RunningAverage of 20 for DHT22

This should help this extreamly noisy sensor. We also pull readings
every 2 seconds so we can report running average of last 20 readings
right away.

23 months agospecify BOARD_TAG before including arduino makefile
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
specify BOARD_TAG before including arduino makefile

23 months agoadded https://playground.arduino.cc/Main/RunningAverage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
added https://playground.arduino.cc/Main/RunningAverage

23 months agoadded runningAverage for pressure
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
added runningAverage for pressure

3 years agointeractivly change LDR samping size and noise rejection github/master gitlab/master origin/HEAD origin/master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
interactivly change LDR samping size and noise rejection

3 years agostore brightness in EEPROM
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
store brightness in EEPROM

3 years agoL(dr) and P(ir) readings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:08:51 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
L(dr) and P(ir) readings

3 years agomove serial last, so we can access readings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:03:20 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
move serial last, so we can access readings

3 years agoadded vi key-binding for single stap fading
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
added vi key-binding for single stap fading

3 years agoadded touchpad horizontal and vertical option
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
added touchpad horizontal and vertical option

3 years agoproduce useful LDR data for current setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:10:59 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
produce useful LDR data for current setup

3 years agosave pwm value set by user for fade out/in
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
save pwm value set by user for fade out/in

3 years agodisplay MOSFETs and X, Y, Z
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
display MOSFETs and X, Y, Z

3 years agoreplace analogWrite with MOSFET_PWM so we can log it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
replace analogWrite with MOSFET_PWM so we can log it

3 years agofirst version of gnuplot graphs on local x11 display
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
first version of gnuplot graphs on local x11 display

3 years agogamma table generator in perl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
gamma table generator in perl

based on code from

https://learn.adafruit.com/led-tricks-gamma-correction/the-longer-fix

3 years agoMONITOR_PORT = /dev/serial/by-id/ to correctly detect serial
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
MONITOR_PORT = /dev/serial/by-id/ to correctly detect serial

3 years ago/dev/serial/by-id/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
/dev/serial/by-id/

3 years agolog output with timestamps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
log output with timestamps

3 years agoupload using current serial device on rpi2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:47:47 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
upload using current serial device on rpi2

3 years agofix ARDUINO_SKETCHBOOK so we can find our libraries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
fix ARDUINO_SKETCHBOOK so we can find our libraries

3 years agoapt-get install arduino-mk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
apt-get install arduino-mk

3 years agoEthernet ENC28J60 Library for Arduino
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Ethernet ENC28J60 Library for Arduino

3 years agoimplement PIR timeout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
implement PIR timeout

3 years agostart with all mosfets on
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
start with all mosfets on

3 years agostart with first two mosfets fully enabled
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
start with first two mosfets fully enabled

3 years agoadded LDR and PIR sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 19:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
added LDR and PIR sensor

3 years agobetter document Synaptics command
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
better document Synaptics command

3 years agoadded PS/2 Synaptics touch pad for fade in/out
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
added PS/2 Synaptics touch pad for fade in/out

3 years agobeginning of desk LED strip dimmer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
beginning of desk LED strip dimmer

3 years agofix compile on newer Arduino IDE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
fix compile on newer Arduino IDE

3 years agohttp://playground.arduino.cc/ComponentLib/Ps2mouse
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
http://playground.arduino.cc/ComponentLib/Ps2mouse

3 years agohttp://www.pjrc.com/teensy/td_libs_MsTimer2.html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
http://www.pjrc.com/teensy/td_libs_MsTimer2.html

3 years agoturn off display before updating rows
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 20:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
turn off display before updating rows

this will remove ghost lines which where present

3 years agoadded double buffering to prevent tearning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 20:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
added double buffering to prevent tearning

3 years agofix circular buffer flicker
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix circular buffer flicker

3 years agoremove screen blinking in loop
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 19:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
remove screen blinking in loop

3 years agouse digitalWrite instead of SPI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 19:57:13 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
use digitalWrite instead of SPI

3 years agodo more correct matrix.scan() without hardware SPI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 19:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
do more correct matrix.scan() without hardware SPI

3 years agosupport two chained panels to produce 128*16 display
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
support two chained panels to produce 128*16 display

3 years agoadded aurduino-mk Makefile
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
added aurduino-mk Makefile

3 years agoadd hardware SPI support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
add hardware SPI support

3 years agofix line endings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:09:56 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
fix line endings

3 years agoadded url of blog post from which is source code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
added url of blog post from which is source code

3 years agohttp://blog.vettore.org/building-a-large-led-sign-with-inexpensive-standard-modules...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
blog.vettore.org/building-a-large-led-sign-with-inexpensive-standard-modules-and-arduino/

3 years agohttps://youtu.be/wJXgECta8oc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
https://youtu.be/wJXgECta8oc

3 years agoHub08 LED matrix 64*16 soft scrolling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Hub08 LED matrix 64*16 soft scrolling

4 years agoArduino ebus adapter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 18:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Arduino ebus adapter

4 years agoapt-get install arduino-mk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
apt-get install arduino-mk

4 years agoadc g key serial output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 00:26:49 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
adc g key serial output

4 years agouse /opt/arduino installation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
use /opt/arduino installation

4 years agoclean serial output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:45:31 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
clean serial output

4 years agomake serial
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:38:58 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
make serial

4 years agouse arduino-mk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:36:52 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
use arduino-mk

4 years agoinitial implementation of HX711 and 1602 display
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:31:25 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
initial implementation of HX711 and 1602 display

4 years agodon't overflow serial buffer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:36:41 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
don't overflow serial buffer

4 years agoadded two debug patterns (commented out)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
added two debug patterns (commented out)

4 years agoadded missing animation frames for rotation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
added missing animation frames for rotation

4 years agohttps://github.com/mrjimenez/JTAG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:06:22 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
https://github.com/mrjimenez/JTAG

4 years agoupdate from upstream
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
update from upstream

4 years agoworking example for ICStation led cube with common catode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
working example for ICStation led cube with common catode

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino

4 years agoupdate STM32
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
update STM32

4 years agoAdafruit_ILI9340
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Adafruit_ILI9340

4 years agoset number of repeats for 433 mhz RCSwitch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
set number of repeats for 433 mhz RCSwitch

4 years agoadd analog 0 value (LDR)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add analog 0 value (LDR)

4 years agochange pinout for arduino pro mini
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
change pinout for arduino pro mini

4 years ago2.2" TFT display
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 12:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
2.2" TFT display

http://www.elecfreaks.com/wiki/index.php?title=2.2S%22_TFT_LCD:_TFT01-2.2S

4 years agoadc values for icstation shield
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
adc values for icstation shield

4 years agodisplay changing A0 values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
display changing A0 values

4 years agodisplay adc values on serial console
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
display adc values on serial console

4 years agoST7735
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:17:59 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
ST7735

4 years agoLCD4Bit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
LCD4Bit

http://linksprite.com/wiki/index.php5?title=16_X_2_LCD_Keypad_Shield_for_Arduino#Resources

4 years ago1602 LCD Keypad Shield
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
1602 LCD Keypad Shield

http://www.icstation.com/1602-keypad-shield-blue-backlight-arduino-duemilanove-p-1471.html

4 years agoadded STM32 support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
added STM32 support

4 years agoenter frequency manually
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
enter frequency manually

4 years agoHX711 scale load cell ADC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 23:38:28 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
HX711 scale load cell ADC

Avia Semiconductor HX711 24-Bit Analog-to-Digital Converter (ADC) for Weight Scales.

4 years agocorrect pinout for protoboard
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
correct pinout for protoboard

4 years agonew pin mapping, disable rotary encoder with #if
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
new pin mapping, disable rotary encoder with #if

4 years agoadded cursor and number key bindings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
added cursor and number key bindings

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 May 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Arduino

4 years agoexample for MAX7129 8x8 LED
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 May 2015 13:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
example for MAX7129 8x8 LED

4 years agoadded PIR sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
added PIR sensor

4 years agouse newest hex file when flasing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
use newest hex file when flasing

4 years agosingle line output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
single line output

4 years agourls with more info about board
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
urls with more info about board

4 years agoread MPL115A2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
read MPL115A2

based on hardware from wlan.si:
https://dev.wlan-si.net/wiki/Telemetry/sensgw

4 years agoadded Adafruit_MPL115A2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
added Adafruit_MPL115A2

4 years agosend 315 MHz raw codes and 4-port relay combinations
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
send 315 MHz raw codes and 4-port relay combinations

4 years agoRbinary for 315 MHz raw send
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Rbinary for 315 MHz raw send