Biblio-RFID.git
6 years agofix spelling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix spelling

7 years agocorrect retry scope
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
correct retry scope

7 years agoon short read from SIP2 server reopen connection
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
on short read from SIP2 server reopen connection

7 years agosend cr/lf to SIP server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
send cr/lf to SIP server

7 years agoreport SIP2 empty read
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
report SIP2 empty read

7 years agoretry sip response
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
retry sip response

7 years agobetter messages both to patrons and to beep log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
better messages both to patrons and to beep log

7 years agoimplemented REST /beep
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
implemented REST /beep

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID

7 years agochanged color output, beep stub
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
changed color output, beep stub

7 years agonew design, more clean
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
new design, more clean

7 years agosupport only afi change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
support only afi change

7 years agomake afi_retry configurable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
make afi_retry configurable

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID

7 years agoretry writing AFI up to 30 times
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
retry writing AFI up to 30 times

7 years agoinvalidate cache of tags for unselected readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
invalidate cache of tags for unselected readers

7 years agofix implementation of blank
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
fix implementation of blank

7 years agoreport AFI writing error correctly
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
report AFI writing error correctly

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/Biblio-RFID

Conflicts:
examples/selfcheck.js

7 years agodo circulation only from 3M reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
do circulation only from 3M reader

7 years agouse only librfid reader for patron cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
use only librfid reader for patron cards

7 years agouse only librfid reader for patron cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
use only librfid reader for patron cards

7 years agodie when trying to decode short tag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
die when trying to decode short tag

7 years agore-arrange button layout and add colors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
re-arrange button layout and add colors

7 years agoadded working indicator
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
added working indicator

7 years agoscan only 3M reader in checkin/checkout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
scan only 3M reader in checkin/checkout

7 years agoadded reader callback to tags to query just some readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
added reader callback to tags to query just some readers

7 years agorecover from errors in scan tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
recover from errors in scan tags

7 years agodisable CPRM02
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
disable CPRM02

7 years agouse DEBUG enviroment variable, update debug only if higher
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
use DEBUG enviroment variable, update debug only if higher

7 years agoturn off debug by default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
turn off debug by default

7 years agouse SmartX tag_type instead of guessing using content
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
use SmartX tag_type instead of guessing using content

7 years agoopen usb serial ports and normal serials
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
open usb serial ports and normal serials

7 years agoread SIP2 configuration from enviroment variables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:17:17 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
read SIP2 configuration from enviroment variables

8 years agobigger buttons, error message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
bigger buttons, error message

8 years agobetter info message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
better info message

8 years agodisable selection which brings havoc on touchscreens
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
disable selection which brings havoc on touchscreens

8 years agofix position of timeout, font size for 1024x768 touch screen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
fix position of timeout, font size for 1024x768 touch screen

8 years agopin buttons to bottom of screen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
pin buttons to bottom of screen

8 years agoimplement timeout dialog
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
implement timeout dialog

8 years agocolor book items according to circulation stataus
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
color book items according to circulation stataus

8 years agoreload page on error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
reload page on error

This will hopefully help with stuck jsonp requests

8 years agodisplay more info from sip2 partron info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
display more info from sip2 partron info

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/rfid-vm'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/rfid-vm'

Conflicts:
lib/Biblio/RFID/Reader.pm

8 years agopoor man's design
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
poor man's design

8 years agouse first ip if eth0 is not available
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
use first ip if eth0 is not available

8 years agoreload page on end
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
reload page on end

8 years agoupdate books_count after list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
update books_count after list

8 years agoremove short-lived borrower_check page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
remove short-lived borrower_check page

8 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agouse smartx cardnumber if exists, cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
use smartx cardnumber if exists, cleanup

8 years agostate end fake callback
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
state end fake callback

8 years agodon't display AF if there is nothing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
don't display AF if there is nothing

8 years agotrack pending_jsonp requests
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
track pending_jsonp requests

8 years agodon't scan tags during sip2 transaction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:50:42 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
don't scan tags during sip2 transaction

8 years agocheckin/checkout now toggle AFI security
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
checkin/checkout now toggle AFI security

8 years agoadded end and error timeouts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
added end and error timeouts

8 years agofirst draft of mon-functioning SIP2 selfcheck
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
first draft of mon-functioning SIP2 selfcheck

8 years agoinstructions for suid install
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
instructions for suid install

8 years agopass debug option down since we controll warn
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
pass debug option down since we controll warn

8 years agoreturn error to browser rfid-vm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
return error to browser

8 years agoinsert reader idetification
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
insert reader idetification

8 years agodocument SmartX (mifare) support using librfid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
document SmartX (mifare) support using librfid

8 years agoadded from_reader to get reader source for tag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
added from_reader to get reader source for tag

8 years agofix number of tests
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix number of tests

8 years agofix README extraction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
fix README extraction

8 years agoput cardnumber from SmartX into content
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
put cardnumber from SmartX into content

8 years agoadded --[3m]blank option
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
added --[3m]blank option

8 years agowrap whole request in eval so we don't die on RFID errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
wrap whole request in eval so we don't die on RFID errors

8 years agofix write_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
fix write_afi

8 years agoregister RFID reader using intranet address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
register RFID reader using intranet address

8 years agosupport books and borrower data from RFID cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
support books and borrower data from RFID cards

8 years agoconfigure --koha url from command line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
configure --koha url from command line

8 years agoensure that all blocks are read before returing data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
ensure that all blocks are read before returing data

8 years agokill TERM pipe program on timeout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
kill TERM pipe program on timeout

8 years agoadded timeout to 3s for librfid tools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
added timeout to 3s for librfid tools

8 years agoinvalidate tags after going through all reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
invalidate tags after going through all reader

This allows correct enter/leave events if more than one reader is
connected to same computer

8 years agoadded all RFID501 fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
added all RFID501 fields

8 years agoadded tag_type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
added tag_type

8 years agoquery koha to find out borrower info from SmartX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
query koha to find out borrower info from SmartX

8 years agodon't populate (fake) security for SmartX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
don't populate (fake) security for SmartX

8 years agoinsert tag_type into hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
insert tag_type into hash

8 years agouse new to_hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
use new to_hash

This allows code to decode both 15693 and 14443 cards

8 years agodon't have duplicate tags in invertory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
don't have duplicate tags in invertory

8 years agoon error try to reset usb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
on error try to reset usb

8 years agocorrectly return tags for inventory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
correctly return tags for inventory

8 years agouse modified mifare-tool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
use modified mifare-tool

8 years agoredirect STDERR from librfid to /dev/null
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
redirect STDERR from librfid to /dev/null

8 years agomake to_hash top-level function
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
make to_hash top-level function

Readers can now return tag_type which can be RFID501 or SmartX to
notify other parts which module to use to decode tag content

8 years agoSmartX decode format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
SmartX decode format

8 years agoread mifare cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
read mifare cards

8 years agouse librfid-tool from $PATH
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:27:18 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
use librfid-tool from $PATH

8 years agouse librfid-tool from /usr/local/bin (default install)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:33 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
use librfid-tool from /usr/local/bin (default install)

8 years agofix boiler plate module path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
fix boiler plate module path

8 years agoinstall Debian dependencies from packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
install Debian dependencies from packages

8 years agoremove dependency on module not in wheezy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
remove dependency on module not in wheezy

10 years agouse .getScript to inject koha-rfid.js into Koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
use .getScript to inject koha-rfid.js into Koha

10 years agodisplay empty tags and don't reload page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
display empty tags and don't reload page

10 years agoadd span#rfid in language bar OR before login
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add span#rfid in language bar OR before login

Language bar can be disabled if only one language is installed in Koha

10 years agofix URL to development intranet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix URL to development intranet