Biblio-RFID.git
12 years agouse Pod::Readme readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
use Pod::Readme

12 years agoimprove documentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
improve documentation

12 years agocleanup documentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
cleanup documentation

12 years agowork without tags in range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
work without tags in range

12 years agofix tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
fix tags

12 years agofail chain without serial ports
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
fail chain without serial ports

12 years agolook for reader implementations in correct place
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
look for reader implementations in correct place

12 years agocheck syntax of all files in 00-load.t
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
check syntax of all files in 00-load.t

12 years agodon't report errors without tags in range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
don't report errors without tags in range

12 years agouse base API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
use base API

12 years agostub base class
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
stub base class

12 years agoadded see also
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
added see also

12 years agosplit RFID::Bibio::Reader::Serial as base class
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:00:40 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
split RFID::Bibio::Reader::Serial as base class

12 years agorename top-level Reader class
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
rename top-level Reader class

12 years agorename Reader implementation all over [0.02]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
rename Reader implementation all over [0.02]

12 years agomove reader implementation into sub-directory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
move reader implementation into sub-directory

12 years agofix read_blocks unpacking
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
fix read_blocks unpacking

12 years agoreturn mock AFI -1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
return mock AFI -1

12 years agofix binary detection
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
fix binary detection

12 years agoscatch new application level API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
scatch new application level API

12 years agocleanup documentation and code order
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
cleanup documentation and code order

12 years agouse RFID::Biblio::Readers->new
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
use RFID::Biblio::Readers->new

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into readers

12 years agodon't die without tags in range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
don't die without tags in range

12 years agouse first argument to test as filter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
use first argument to test as filter

12 years agofixed case without filter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
fixed case without filter

12 years agoadded AUTOLOAD and pass it down to readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
added AUTOLOAD and pass it down to readers

12 years agodocument reader implementations
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
document reader implementations

12 years agowrite_afi added
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
write_afi added

12 years agoread_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
read_afi

12 years agosplit Get System Info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
split Get System Info

This will allow us to re-use it to get AFI byte

12 years agoswap lsb-msb bytes for write_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
swap lsb-msb bytes for write_blocks

And correct order of DB_N and DB_SIZE to make it really working :-)

12 years agoWrite Multiple Blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Write Multiple Blocks

12 years agofixed test for write_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
fixed test for write_blocks

12 years agofix bytes array passwd to write_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
fix bytes array passwd to write_blocks

12 years agomove invetory before read_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
move invetory before read_blocks

12 years agocall read_afi only if it exists
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
call read_afi only if it exists

12 years agoinit should return true on success
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
init should return true on success

12 years agoprotocol does't return AFI bytes on succeful write
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
protocol does't return AFI bytes on succeful write

12 years agoadded --afi to set security after writing blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
added --afi to set security after writing blocks

12 years agodisplay AFI security byte
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
display AFI security byte

12 years agonew returns object only on succeful init
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
new returns object only on succeful init

12 years agoimprove pod
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
improve pod

12 years agodocument AFI values for 3M implementation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
document AFI values for 3M implementation

12 years agofix /secure to use new API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
fix /secure to use new API

12 years agorename --only to --reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
rename --only to --reader

This is consistant with other scripts

12 years agofix permissions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
fix permissions

12 years agodocument limitations
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
document limitations

12 years agoadded timeouts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
added timeouts

12 years agofix write_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
fix write_blocks

12 years agofilter reader with --reader regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
filter reader with --reader regex

12 years agoimplement blank and 3M blank
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
implement blank and 3M blank

12 years agoadded command-line options
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
added command-line options

--listen 10.0.0.1:9000
--reader 3m
--debug

12 years agolisten on specified IP address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
listen on specified IP address

We also use it to generate correct Location: redirect headers

12 years agouse RFID501 to create tag payload
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
use RFID501 to create tag payload

12 years agobetter from_hash example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
better from_hash example

12 years agodocument all methods
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
document all methods

12 years agopoint to document H20800-16e-ID-B.pdf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
point to document H20800-16e-ID-B.pdf

12 years agodocumented RFID::Biblio::Readers->available
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
documented RFID::Biblio::Readers->available

12 years agoadded ID CPR Family manual
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
added ID CPR Family manual

12 years agouse warnings and strict
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
use warnings and strict

12 years agoadded links to reader implementations
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
added links to reader implementations

12 years agodocument implementation details
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
document implementation details

12 years agoinject our javascript in Koha intranetuserjs system preference
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
inject our javascript in Koha intranetuserjs system preference

12 years ago/examples/ for static files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
/examples/ for static files

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:07:20 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/RFID-Biblio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/RFID-Biblio

12 years agodocument current state of code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
document current state of code

12 years agoprovide integration between Koha and JSONP REST
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
provide integration between Koha and JSONP REST

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/RFID-Biblio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/RFID-Biblio

12 years agoformat SID correctly and return it in read_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
format SID correctly and return it in read_blocks

12 years agouse first rfid reader available
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
use first rfid reader available

12 years agoadded librfid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
added librfid

12 years agoread_blocks from librfid-tool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
read_blocks from librfid-tool

12 years agotest everything
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
test everything

12 years agostub everything
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
stub everything

12 years agodone_testing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
done_testing

12 years agouse done_testing since we don't know how many tags are in range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
use done_testing since we don't know how many tags are in range

12 years agouse warnings, use strict
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
use warnings, use strict

12 years agolibrfid inventory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
librfid inventory

12 years agodocument all methods available by reader modules
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
document all methods available by reader modules

12 years agoadded 3M blank payload
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
added 3M blank payload

12 years agodecode tag data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
decode tag data

12 years agoprogram tags from command line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
program tags from command line

12 years agoadded from_hash and test roundtrip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
added from_hash and test roundtrip

12 years agodocument data model on rfid tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
document data model on rfid tags

12 years agodecode RFID 501 in RFID::Biblio::RFID501
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
decode RFID 501 in RFID::Biblio::RFID501

12 years agosplit readers init into RFID::Biblio::Readers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
split readers init into RFID::Biblio::Readers

12 years ago--only now accepts just part of name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
--only now accepts just part of name

12 years agorename to RFID::Biblio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
rename to RFID::Biblio

12 years agowrite_blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
write_blocks

12 years agopass HEX AFI in security to json
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 14:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
pass HEX AFI in security to json

12 years agowrite_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
write_afi

12 years agomock console.debug and console.info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
mock console.debug and console.info

This allows us to work in Firefox without Firebug installed

12 years agopush security to javascript
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:39:42 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
push security to javascript

12 years agoreturn hex AFI from read_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
return hex AFI from read_afi

12 years agoread_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
read_afi

12 years agoread length and header (3 bytes) until done
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
read length and header (3 bytes) until done

12 years agodecode RFID 501
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
decode RFID 501

12 years agodecode tag blocks array
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 19:09:28 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
decode tag blocks array