Biblio-RFID.git
8 years agoreturn error to browser rfid-vm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
return error to browser

8 years agoinsert reader idetification
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
insert reader idetification

8 years agodocument SmartX (mifare) support using librfid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
document SmartX (mifare) support using librfid

8 years agoadded from_reader to get reader source for tag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
added from_reader to get reader source for tag

8 years agofix number of tests
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix number of tests

8 years agofix README extraction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
fix README extraction

8 years agoput cardnumber from SmartX into content
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
put cardnumber from SmartX into content

8 years agoadded --[3m]blank option
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
added --[3m]blank option

8 years agowrap whole request in eval so we don't die on RFID errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
wrap whole request in eval so we don't die on RFID errors

8 years agofix write_afi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
fix write_afi

8 years agoregister RFID reader using intranet address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
register RFID reader using intranet address

8 years agosupport books and borrower data from RFID cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
support books and borrower data from RFID cards

8 years agoconfigure --koha url from command line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
configure --koha url from command line

8 years agoensure that all blocks are read before returing data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
ensure that all blocks are read before returing data

8 years agokill TERM pipe program on timeout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
kill TERM pipe program on timeout

8 years agoadded timeout to 3s for librfid tools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
added timeout to 3s for librfid tools

8 years agoinvalidate tags after going through all reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
invalidate tags after going through all reader

This allows correct enter/leave events if more than one reader is
connected to same computer

8 years agoadded all RFID501 fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
added all RFID501 fields

8 years agoadded tag_type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
added tag_type

8 years agoquery koha to find out borrower info from SmartX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
query koha to find out borrower info from SmartX

8 years agodon't populate (fake) security for SmartX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
don't populate (fake) security for SmartX

8 years agoinsert tag_type into hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
insert tag_type into hash

8 years agouse new to_hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
use new to_hash

This allows code to decode both 15693 and 14443 cards

8 years agodon't have duplicate tags in invertory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
don't have duplicate tags in invertory

8 years agoon error try to reset usb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
on error try to reset usb

8 years agocorrectly return tags for inventory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
correctly return tags for inventory

8 years agouse modified mifare-tool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
use modified mifare-tool

8 years agoredirect STDERR from librfid to /dev/null
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
redirect STDERR from librfid to /dev/null

8 years agomake to_hash top-level function
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
make to_hash top-level function

Readers can now return tag_type which can be RFID501 or SmartX to
notify other parts which module to use to decode tag content

8 years agoSmartX decode format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
SmartX decode format

8 years agoread mifare cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
read mifare cards

8 years agouse librfid-tool from $PATH
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:27:18 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
use librfid-tool from $PATH

8 years agouse librfid-tool from /usr/local/bin (default install)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:33 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
use librfid-tool from /usr/local/bin (default install)

8 years agofix boiler plate module path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
fix boiler plate module path

8 years agoinstall Debian dependencies from packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
install Debian dependencies from packages

8 years agoremove dependency on module not in wheezy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
remove dependency on module not in wheezy

10 years agouse .getScript to inject koha-rfid.js into Koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
use .getScript to inject koha-rfid.js into Koha

10 years agodisplay empty tags and don't reload page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
display empty tags and don't reload page

10 years agoadd span#rfid in language bar OR before login
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add span#rfid in language bar OR before login

Language bar can be disabled if only one language is installed in Koha

10 years agofix URL to development intranet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix URL to development intranet

10 years agouse new svg template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
use new svg template

11 years agoadded REPRINT enviroment variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 May 2011 14:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
added REPRINT enviroment variable

which skips all checks if data queued should be printed or
raster images regenerated

11 years agoadded missing dependency on Digest::CRC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
added missing dependency on Digest::CRC

reported by CPAN Testers at
http://www.cpantesters.org/cpan/report/a10ebf4c-5abc-11e0-9835-8e99bcb8094c

11 years agoreverse sort order
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
reverse sort order

11 years ago3M RFID Reader Model 210 Protocol Specification
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
3M RFID Reader Model 210 Protocol Specification

If I only had this document when implementing 810 support from

http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/rfid_tracking_solutions/home/resources/rfid_tools/

11 years agosave to log only if we have it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
save to log only if we have it

11 years agoappend to log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
append to log

this fixes HUGE bug which overwrites log file with every new tag :-(

11 years agocreate log file with date,tag,number
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
create log file with date,tag,number

11 years agoclose log after each line written
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
close log after each line written

11 years agopre-render next card
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
pre-render next card

11 years agore-try programming card
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
re-try programming card

Tehnically, card is flying from printer to RFID reader, so we
re-try programming because first one can have problems

11 years agocleanup programming script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
cleanup programming script

11 years agoread programmed cards directly from log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
read programmed cards directly from log

This allows us to force re-printing and re-programing of card
by just deleting line from log file

11 years agosort print queue before printing by cardnumber
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
sort print queue before printing by cardnumber

11 years agoimprove pod
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
improve pod

11 years agodon't fail without tags in range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:28:05 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
don't fail without tags in range

11 years agofinish rename, bump version [0.03]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
finish rename, bump version [0.03]

11 years agofinish rename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
finish rename

11 years agorename directories
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
rename directories

11 years agorename module to Biblio::RFID in source
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
rename module to Biblio::RFID in source

11 years agocleanup MANIFEST
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
cleanup MANIFEST

11 years agorename directories
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
rename directories

11 years agorename module to Biblio::RFID
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
rename module to Biblio::RFID

11 years agoupdate distribution MANIFEST RFID-Biblio-0.02
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
update distribution MANIFEST

12 years agodon't touch AFI if zero else set it to zero
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
don't touch AFI if zero else set it to zero

12 years agofix warnings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix warnings

when draining output from rfid reader

12 years agotest syntax of RFID501
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
test syntax of RFID501

12 years agofix warnings for optional fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
fix warnings for optional fields

Now they are set to zero

12 years agosleep a second between scans
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
sleep a second between scans

12 years agocreate print log for import back in Koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
create print log for import back in Koha

12 years agodon't re-print cards if allready programmed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
don't re-print cards if allready programmed

12 years agoadded --test option and real printing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 23:23:01 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
added --test option and real printing

12 years agostore printed cards in /tmp/programmed.storable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 23:07:03 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
store printed cards in /tmp/programmed.storable

12 years agomake programming die-proof
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
make programming die-proof

12 years agoprint and program card one by one
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
print and program card one by one

12 years agouse confess so we can trace where it died
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
use confess so we can trace where it died

12 years agodrive RFID cards through printer to pad
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
drive RFID cards through printer to pad

12 years agoless output without debug set
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
less output without debug set

12 years agodon't display tag SID twice
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
don't display tag SID twice

12 years agofix warning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:45:21 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix warning

12 years agodie all over the place
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
die all over the place

This is handled by RFID::Biblio::Reader just fine

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of klin:/home/dpavlin/klin/RFID-Biblio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of klin:/home/dpavlin/klin/RFID-Biblio

12 years agodisplay time for all events
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
display time for all events

12 years agoport detection will now run init to probe reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
port detection will now run init to probe reader

This means that init shouldn't block forever to responed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 3M-810
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into 3M-810

12 years agocleanup RFID_DEVICE usage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:12:34 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
cleanup RFID_DEVICE usage

12 years agoremove all wait_device since we are using timeouts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
remove all wait_device since we are using timeouts

12 years agoprobe usb serial ports
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
probe usb serial ports

12 years agouse enter and leave to display tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:38:39 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
use enter and leave to display tags

12 years agopass just $tag to enter and leave
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
pass just $tag to enter and leave

12 years agoMerge branch 'OmniKey'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'OmniKey'

12 years agoremove extra debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
remove extra debug output

12 years agocleanup tags and wrap low-level reader API in eval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
cleanup tags and wrap low-level reader API in eval

This allows usage of die in reder implementations

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into OmniKey
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into OmniKey

12 years agoadded --debug flag (repeatable)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
added --debug flag (repeatable)

12 years agoexport $debug and control warn output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
export $debug and control warn output

I have convention in which i use warn for debug output, and
prefix output with ## up to warning level

This then gets passed through $SIG{__WARN__} which filters
messages which I don't want to see.

12 years agouse examples/usbreset to reset OmniKey USB reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
use examples/usbreset to reset OmniKey USB reader

12 years agomove all tag data under $self->{_tags}
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
move all tag data under $self->{_tags}

12 years ago_get_system_info MIGHT return undef
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
_get_system_info MIGHT return undef

12 years ago_invalidate_tag when it leaves reader range
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 22:27:40 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
_invalidate_tag when it leaves reader range