Biblio-SIP2.git
4 years agofix typo, additional comment master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix typo, additional comment

6 years agoCRLF=1 to convert CR -> CR/LF in both directions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
CRLF=1 to convert CR -> CR/LF in both directions

6 years agouse command-line arguments if provided
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
use command-line arguments if provided

6 years agoshow IP address that connects from correct socket
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
show IP address that connects from correct socket

8 years agoSIP2 Interface Developer's Guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
SIP2 Interface Developer's Guide

Document Version 2.21, Updated June 7, 1999

8 years agoDocument Revision 2.12, Updated April 11, 2006
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Document Revision 2.12, Updated April 11, 2006

8 years agouse barcode from "Selfcheck test knjiga"
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 23:47:02 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
use barcode from "Selfcheck test knjiga"

8 years agodie without response from server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
die without response from server

8 years agostart ACS proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
start ACS proxy

8 years agouse_ok SIP2::ACS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
use_ok SIP2::ACS

8 years agomove proxy into own sub
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:26:16 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
move proxy into own sub

8 years agoadded quick README
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
added quick README

8 years agofix disconnect
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
fix disconnect

8 years agoremove LF from beginning ACS which return CR/LF
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
remove LF from beginning ACS which return CR/LF

8 years agodump just single line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
dump just single line

8 years agosimple ACS proxy to add lf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
simple ACS proxy to add lf

8 years agosimple proxy to real ACS server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
simple proxy to real ACS server

all it does is adding lf to end of line, making it cr/lf istead of
just cr so that Koha's ACS works

8 years agoadd cr to end of message if not allready there
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
add cr to end of message if not allready there

8 years agoconfigure server with ACS enviroment variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:07:02 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
configure server with ACS enviroment variable

8 years agoreport server address and port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
report server address and port

8 years agouse new API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:49:45 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
use new API

8 years agotest syntax
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:49:30 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
test syntax

8 years agoleave only dump_message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:49:11 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
leave only dump_message

8 years agomove selfcheck bits into own module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:48:31 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
move selfcheck bits into own module

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Net-SIP2-Simple
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Net-SIP2-Simple

8 years agopush lib into @INC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:20:13 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
push lib into @INC

8 years agomove SIP2.pm to lib directory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
move SIP2.pm to lib directory

8 years agomove SIP2::send into package
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
move SIP2::send into package

8 years agodefine $patron, $barcode and $loc(ation)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
define $patron, $barcode and $loc(ation)

8 years agoCheckout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Checkout

8 years agouse SIP2::dump_message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
use SIP2::dump_message

8 years agodecode message names
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:35:31 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
decode message names

8 years agoCheckin and PatronInformation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Checkin and PatronInformation

8 years agoSC Status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
SC Status

8 years agoDescribes 3M Standard Interchange Protocol Version 2.00
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 21:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Describes 3M Standard Interchange Protocol Version 2.00

8 years agologin to sip2 server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 21:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
login to sip2 server