Biblio-Z3950.git
12 months agouse english and croatian stemmer for search query master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
use english and croatian stemmer for search query

21 months agoremove space before query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
remove space before query

22 months agouse before and after delimiters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
use before and after delimiters

22 months agowe need english stemmer because remote database is configured wrong
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
we need english stemmer because remote database is configured wrong

22 months agouse remote database using enviroment vars
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
use remote database using enviroment vars

22 months agofix 773g
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:48:17 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix 773g

22 months agobetter combine of prefix, value, suffix and delimiter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
better combine of prefix, value, suffix and delimiter

22 months agofix tests
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fix tests

22 months agoadded zbornik
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
added zbornik

22 months agoadded rknjiga table
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
added rknjiga table

22 months agocorrectly implement repetable data using postgresql arrays
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:20:11 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
correctly implement repetable data using postgresql arrays

22 months agostrip whitespaces around query which confuse parser
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
strip whitespaces around query which confuse parser

22 months agoleader fix
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
leader fix

22 months ago942c based on table name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:06:14 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
942c based on table name

22 months agodeduplicate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
deduplicate

22 months agoyear in 260c for Koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
year in 260c for Koha

22 months agofix parsing of queries with fti prefixes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 16:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
fix parsing of queries with fti prefixes

22 months agoparse AND queryies for field combinations from Koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:11:57 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
parse AND queryies for field combinations from Koha

22 months agosingle field search mapping to fill text indexes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:30 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
single field search mapping to fill text indexes

22 months agouse fti_au for author search
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
use fti_au for author search

22 months agotwo different crosbi databases searching different tables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:53:46 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
two different crosbi databases searching different tables

22 months agofix page ranges
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
fix page ranges

22 months agoadd broj to 773g ; use dash for page range in 300a
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add broj to 773g ; use dash for page range in 300a

22 months agofix utf-8 query encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
fix utf-8 query encoding

22 months agofirst really working version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
first really working version

22 months agoconverted conversion of crosbi fields to marc21 for articles
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:32:55 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
converted conversion of crosbi fields to marc21 for articles

22 months agorest of 0** fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
rest of 0** fields

22 months ago008
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
008

22 months agofirst draft of CROSBI gateway
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
first draft of CROSBI gateway

2 years agoensure that empty indicators are used
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
ensure that empty indicators are used

4 years agoand skip fields without subfileds >= 900
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
and skip fields without subfileds >= 900

4 years agofix skipping of fields >= 900
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
fix skipping of fields >= 900

4 years agoadd AlephTR to server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
add AlephTR to server

4 years agofix indicators, skip fields >= 900
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix indicators, skip fields >= 900

4 years agosupport turkish translation of Aleph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
support turkish translation of Aleph

4 years agobegin turkish variant of aleph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
begin turkish variant of aleph

5 years agofix indent
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fix indent

5 years agotruncation use shouldn't produce fatal error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
truncation use shouldn't produce fatal error

5 years agodump whole error structure instead of HASH
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
dump whole error structure instead of HASH

6 years agofix number of results
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
fix number of results

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Biblio-Z3950
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Biblio-Z3950

6 years agofix encoding returned from DPLA
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
fix encoding returned from DPLA

6 years agochange test search
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
change test search

6 years agosearch over dpla.title_keyword
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
search over dpla.title_keyword

6 years agostop on empty next_marc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 20:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
stop on empty next_marc

6 years agoDigital Public Library of America
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Digital Public Library of America

http://dp.la/dev/wiki/Item_API

6 years agoDebian install dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 18:23:15 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Debian install dependencies

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Biblio-Z3950
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Biblio-Z3950

6 years agoconfigurable pageCount_suffix
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
configurable pageCount_suffix

6 years agoinclude full filed specification, along with = or : in usemap
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
include full filed specification, along with = or : in usemap

6 years agovuFind needs query rewritten in params using php [] sic!
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
vuFind needs query rewritten in params using php [] sic!

6 years agoremove unused module use
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
remove unused module use

6 years agocorrectly fetch next page of results from vuFind
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
correctly fetch next page of results from vuFind

6 years agodecode utf-8 marc correctly before saving
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:36:16 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
decode utf-8 marc correctly before saving

6 years agovuFind scraper which fetch marc records directly
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
vuFind scraper which fetch marc records directly

6 years agomech wrapper function
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
mech wrapper function

6 years agocleanup var scoping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
cleanup var scoping

6 years agomake publisher and publishedDate optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
make publisher and publishedDate optional

6 years agoincreate max_records to 10
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
increate max_records to 10

6 years agoall fileds optional, cleanup industryIdentifiers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
all fileds optional, cleanup industryIdentifiers

6 years agomake saerch query param to test script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
make saerch query param to test script

6 years agomap all Google Books JSON to MARC21
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:25:53 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
map all Google Books JSON to MARC21

6 years agoadded basic GoogleBooks JSON API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
added basic GoogleBooks JSON API

6 years agoremoved COBISS which started serving images instead of HTML table (sigh)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
removed COBISS which started serving images instead of HTML table (sigh)

6 years agoincrease dump_nr to files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
increase dump_nr to files

6 years agodie on unsupported format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
die on unsupported format

6 years agocreate records in utf-8 encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
create records in utf-8 encoding

7 years agochanged URL to NSK Aleph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
changed URL to NSK Aleph

7 years agouse cobiss.ba non-ajaxy interface
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
use cobiss.ba non-ajaxy interface

7 years agorender queries with asterisk (*) at end
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
render queries with asterisk (*) at end

7 years agofix ISBN, ISSN and authors search
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
fix ISBN, ISSN and authors search

7 years agofix Zoom query encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
fix Zoom query encoding

we try to decode query back into utf-8 to generate correct search
string to insert into HTML form

7 years agoadded support for single results
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
added support for single results

This shows result page directly, so it needed another regex to recognize it.
Both regexes are depend on Croatian language in interface, but they
are marked in code with FIXME for easy modification

7 years agoadded ISBN and ISSN mapping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 15:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
added ISBN and ISSN mapping

7 years agoAleph changed port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Aleph changed port

7 years agouse database name for BASENAME
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
use database name for BASENAME

8 years agocorrectly pass usemap to all render calls
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
correctly pass usemap to all render calls

8 years agorename all $this to $self to be more perl-like
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:55:04 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
rename all $this to $self to be more perl-like

instead of JavaScript I guress?!

8 years agosome more debug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
some more debug

8 years agobetter mapping to Aleph search syntax
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
better mapping to Aleph search syntax

8 years agoand cleanup code to load correct format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
and cleanup code to load correct format

8 years agocollect results to support offset in fetch record
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:19:16 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
collect results to support offset in fetch record

8 years agostrip spaces from end of value
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
strip spaces from end of value

8 years agofix and cleanup database selection from link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
fix and cleanup database selection from link

8 years agostop at last record
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
stop at last record

8 years agotry to select our database from link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
try to select our database from link

Aleph returns database unavailable if we switch to advanced form and
default database isn't there. Now we try to follow link with database
in which we are interested.

8 years agoallocate session just once
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
allocate session just once

this will prevent our denial of service against Aleph if we get
too many requests (and since it's random number, I might as well used
42 for it)

8 years agoadded save_content for debugging
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
added save_content for debugging

8 years agocleanup unimarc/marc parsing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
cleanup unimarc/marc parsing

8 years agofix number of tests
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix number of tests

8 years agofix warnings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix warnings

8 years agostore hits and don't try to download more records
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
store hits and don't try to download more records

8 years agoblurb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
blurb

8 years agoselect database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
select database

this allows us to search in different Aleph databases in single
web interface

8 years agouse module name for database if missing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
use module name for database if missing

8 years agosession should be integer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
session should be integer

8 years agosave in correct database named directory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
save in correct database named directory

8 years agosupport fields without subfields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
support fields without subfields

8 years agotest both providers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
test both providers

8 years agojoin multi-line fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 12:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
join multi-line fields