DSO138
3 years agofix based on https://gist.github.com/timbrom/1942280 master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:49:11 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
fix based on https://gist.github.com/timbrom/1942280

3 years agoeeprom.h must be lowercase, as used in source
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
eeprom.h must be lowercase, as used in source

3 years agoremove -fpromote-loop-indices to fix gcc error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:40:04 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
remove -fpromote-loop-indices to fix gcc error

3 years agoDSO138_SourceCodes_v037.rar
JYE Tech [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:23:35 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
DSO138_SourceCodes_v037.rar