GroveSensor
10 months agomake upgrade - stop systemd, upload, start it again master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
make upgrade - stop systemd, upload, start it again

10 months agoadded RunningAverage for DHT11
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
added RunningAverage for DHT11

13 months agochange remote ip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 May 2021 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
change remote ip

16 months agouse /dev/serial/by-path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
use /dev/serial/by-path

17 months agosend light readings to mqtt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
send light readings to mqtt

This can be used to dim other devices on home network depending
on light intensity

17 months agoaccelerometer accumulates 300 readings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 18:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
accelerometer accumulates 300 readings

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/GroveSensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/GroveSensor

18 months agoadded systemd grove-sensor.service
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
added systemd grove-sensor.service

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/GroveSensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/GroveSensor

18 months agoCreate README.md
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Create README.md

18 months agomake curl --silent
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
make curl --silent

18 months agoadded rms_sound
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:38:45 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
added rms_sound

18 months agoadded analog sound and light
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
added analog sound and light

18 months agoremove double oo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 10:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
remove double oo

18 months agosend serial output to influxdb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
send serial output to influxdb

18 months agodelimit serial output with comma
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 09:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
delimit serial output with comma

18 months agoshow display only when button is pressed to prevent burn-in
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 09:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
show display only when button is pressed to prevent burn-in

18 months agoadded serial output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
added serial output

18 months agouse arduino-cli to build sketch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
use arduino-cli to build sketch

18 months agocollect temperature, humidify and pressure
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
collect temperature, humidify and pressure