HTC-Dream-G1-JTAG.git
11 years agobaseband master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
baseband

11 years agoMSM7200
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
MSM7200

11 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoshow down jtag to 2 khz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
show down jtag to 2 khz

11 years agohttp://android.pastebin.com/JGhz9PDX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
http://android.pastebin.com/JGhz9PDX

11 years agohttp://android.pastebin.com/abCHbGvX
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:23:46 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
http://android.pastebin.com/abCHbGvX

11 years agohttp://android.pastebin.com/yJ5nRrdS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
http://android.pastebin.com/yJ5nRrdS

11 years agoinstructions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:16:51 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
instructions

11 years agofiles for flashing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
files for flashing

11 years agoserial volatages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
serial volatages

11 years agoOpenMoko Debug Board V3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
OpenMoko Debug Board V3

11 years agoHTC Dream service manual
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
HTC Dream service manual

11 years agobig resolution motherboard pictures
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
big resolution motherboard pictures

11 years agoHTC Dream / T-Mobile G1 openocd configuration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
HTC Dream / T-Mobile G1 openocd configuration

11 years agoExtUSB pinout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
ExtUSB pinout

11 years agoARM JTAG pinout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
ARM JTAG pinout