HTML5TV.git
10 years agoSylvain Munaut: Abusing Calypso master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 23:08:25 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Sylvain Munaut: Abusing Calypso

10 years agoGreg Smith: Synchronous Replication and Durability Tuning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Greg Smith: Synchronous Replication and Durability Tuning

11 years agoBaron Schwartz: Measuring Scalability and Performance With TCP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Baron Schwartz: Measuring Scalability and Performance With TCP

11 years agoJames Aimonetti: Powerful, Open-Source, VoIP Cloud Services with Erlang
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
James Aimonetti: Powerful, Open-Source, VoIP Cloud Services with Erlang

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

11 years agoDobrica Pavlinusic: Post-relacijske baze podataka i što fali razvoju web aplikacija?
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Dobrica Pavlinusic: Post-relacijske baze podataka i što fali razvoju web aplikacija?

11 years agoDobrica Pavlinusic: Post-relational databases: What's wrong with web development?
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Dobrica Pavlinusic: Post-relational databases: What's wrong with web development?

11 years agoMark Gross: Experiences in Android Porting, Lessons Learned,Tips and Tricks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:14:16 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Mark Gross: Experiences in Android Porting, Lessons Learned,Tips and Tricks

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 23:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

11 years agodownload video and convert to ogv, convert ppt to pdf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
download video and convert to ogv, convert ppt to pdf

11 years agoTim Callaghan: VoltDB as an SQL Developer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Tim Callaghan: VoltDB as an SQL Developer

11 years agoconvert srt to our yaml format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
convert srt to our yaml format

11 years agoMartin K. Petersen: Linux and Advanced Storage Technologies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Martin K. Petersen: Linux and Advanced Storage Technologies

11 years agofix usage info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
fix usage info

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoTimo Hoenig: The Kernel, udev, D-Bus, HAL, NetworkManager and Friends
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Timo Hoenig: The Kernel, udev, D-Bus, HAL, NetworkManager and Friends

12 years agoslide titles
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
slide titles

12 years agoYoshinori Matsunobu: Linux Performance Tuning and Stabilization Tips
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Yoshinori Matsunobu: Linux Performance Tuning and Stabilization Tips

12 years agovideo.ogv symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
video.ogv symlink

12 years agoencode video in ogv using ffmpeg2theora
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
encode video in ogv using ffmpeg2theora

12 years agoDobrica Pavlinušić: REST ili kao sam se prestao brinuti o HTTP-u i zavolio ga
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Dobrica Pavlinušić: REST ili kao sam se prestao brinuti o HTTP-u i zavolio ga

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

Conflicts:
media/elce2009-Linux_Measurement_Diagnostics/www.sh

12 years agoFrank Rowand: A Survey of Linux Measurement and Diagnostics Tools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Frank Rowand: A Survey of Linux Measurement and Diagnostics Tools

12 years agoFrank Rowand: A Survey of Linux Measurement and Diagnostics Tools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Frank Rowand: A Survey of Linux Measurement and Diagnostics Tools

12 years agoEric Day: Gearman - Map/Reduce and Queues for everyone!
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Eric Day: Gearman - Map/Reduce and Queues for everyone!

12 years agofix encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
fix encoding

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoDobrica Pavlinušić: Virtual LDAP - kako natjerati strgane aplikacije da koriste LDAP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Dobrica Pavlinušić: Virtual LDAP - kako natjerati strgane aplikacije da koriste LDAP

12 years agoincrease month box height a to 140px
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
increase month box height a to 140px

12 years agouse YAML::Syck so we support utf-8 video.srt.yaml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:49:05 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
use YAML::Syck so we support utf-8 video.srt.yaml

12 years agoconvert presentation(s) into text
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
convert presentation(s) into text

12 years agoEric Day, Brian Aker: Map/Reduce and Queues for MySQL Using Gearman
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Eric Day, Brian Aker: Map/Reduce and Queues for MySQL Using Gearman

12 years agowork with presentations with spaces in filename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
work with presentations with spaces in filename

12 years agosupport multiple presenetation*.pdf files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:18:34 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
support multiple presenetation*.pdf files

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
cleanup

12 years agoremove CSS from RSS items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
remove CSS from RSS items

12 years agofix date of event
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix date of event

12 years agouse ffmpeg2theora --sync to fix A/V sync
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
use ffmpeg2theora --sync to fix A/V sync

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 12:30:59 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoDwight Merriman: MongoDB, High-Performance SQL-Free Database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Dwight Merriman: MongoDB, High-Performance SQL-Free Database

12 years agoDwight Merriman: MongoDB, High-Performance SQL-Free Database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Dwight Merriman: MongoDB, High-Performance SQL-Free Database

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agofirst save subtitles.yaml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
first save subtitles.yaml

12 years agoadded --video-url option to use any remote video
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
added --video-url option to use any remote video

12 years agoPhilippe Oechslin: Exposing Crypto Bugs through reverse engineering
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Philippe Oechslin: Exposing Crypto Bugs through reverse engineering

12 years agomore markers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:41:23 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
more markers

12 years agoadded video symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:35:44 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
added video symlink

12 years agoChris Paget, Karsten Nohl GSM: SRSLY? 26C3, Day 1 - 2009-12-27
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:30:40 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Chris Paget, Karsten Nohl GSM: SRSLY? 26C3, Day 1 - 2009-12-27

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoEnda Farrell: Erlang at the BBC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 11:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Enda Farrell: Erlang at the BBC

12 years agodon't unlink non-existing video.ogv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 21:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
don't unlink non-existing video.ogv

12 years agopresentation symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
presentation symlink

12 years agofix presentation symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:42:23 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
fix presentation symlink

12 years agomigrate to www.sh
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
migrate to www.sh

12 years agomigrate to www.sh
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
migrate to www.sh

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
cleanup

12 years agofew more presentation.pdf symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
few more presentation.pdf symlink

12 years agoadded presentation.pdf symlinks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
added presentation.pdf symlinks

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agojust create presentation.pdf symlink!
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
just create presentation.pdf symlink!

12 years agouse pdftoppm from poppler-utils
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
use pdftoppm from poppler-utils

12 years agowe don't use ghostscript to render pdf any more
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
we don't use ghostscript to render pdf any more

12 years agoremove debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
remove debug output

12 years agosymlink presentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
symlink presentation

12 years agoswitch to pdftoppm for rendering (thanks, damjan)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
switch to pdftoppm for rendering (thanks, damjan)

this inwolved shuffling the code around, but now we can create
hires presetation png files directly from presentation.pdf symlink

12 years agoencode ogv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
encode ogv

12 years agoJohn Resig — Testing, Performance Analysis, and jQuery 1.4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
John Resig — Testing, Performance Analysis, and jQuery 1.4

12 years agojust directly to subtitle *text*
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
just directly to subtitle *text*

12 years agomark done
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:41:33 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
mark done

12 years agojump to current position in subtitle.srt.yaml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
jump to current position in subtitle.srt.yaml

12 years agoTODO: render subtitles with slide mark [42] in html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 18:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
TODO: render subtitles with slide mark [42] in html

12 years agoGoogle Wave: Under the hood
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 19:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Google Wave: Under the hood

12 years agoadded URL to conference page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
added URL to conference page

12 years agouse oggLength instead of mplayer which isn't reliable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:02:24 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
use oggLength instead of mplayer which isn't reliable

12 years agoHans Verkuil: Video4Linux: Past, Present and Future
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Hans Verkuil: Video4Linux: Past, Present and Future

12 years agorename directory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
rename directory

12 years agoinclude style in each rss entry
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:05:11 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
include style in each rss entry

12 years agoinstall HTML::ResolveLink using cpan
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 13:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
install HTML::ResolveLink using cpan

12 years agofinish slide sync for MySQL proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
finish slide sync for MySQL proxy

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agofinally found slides on slideshare!
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:03:18 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
finally found slides on slideshare!

12 years agoadded height to calendars
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
added height to calendars

12 years agoChristoph Hellwig: The KVM/qemu storage stack
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Christoph Hellwig: The KVM/qemu storage stack

12 years agomirror presentation and video
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
mirror presentation and video

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 23:45:05 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoRyan Dahl: Node.js
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 23:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Ryan Dahl: Node.js

12 years agofix machine-readable dates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
fix machine-readable dates

12 years agoallow multiple presentations on same date
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
allow multiple presentations on same date

12 years agoPieter Hintjens: OpenAMQ
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Pieter Hintjens: OpenAMQ

12 years agoadded video.ogv symlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
added video.ogv symlink

12 years agofix talk title
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
fix talk title

12 years agomigrate to mirroring script www.sh
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:50:21 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
migrate to mirroring script www.sh

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/HTML5TV

12 years agoFelix Schupp: New kid on the block: The BlackRay Data Engine
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Felix Schupp: New kid on the block: The BlackRay Data Engine

12 years agoFelix Schupp: New kid on the block: The BlackRay Data Engine
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Felix Schupp: New kid on the block: The BlackRay Data Engine

12 years agoKristian Waagan: Getting acquainted with Apache Derby
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Kristian Waagan: Getting acquainted with Apache Derby

12 years agosupport *.ogv?params paths from wget
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
support *.ogv?params paths from wget

12 years agoWeb2.0: a gdje su podaci?
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Web2.0: a gdje su podaci?

12 years agoslides sync
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
slides sync