HTTP-Proxy-Archive.git
9 years agosingle sentence blurb master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
single sentence blurb

9 years agoupdated README to include full usage example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
updated README to include full usage example

9 years agoreport user interface url
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
report user interface url

9 years agocheck host *and* port before returning local ui
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
check host *and* port before returning local ui

9 years agocreate var dir if needed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
create var dir if needed

9 years agoexample usage of proxy.pac with google-chrome
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 23:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
example usage of proxy.pac with google-chrome

9 years agodon't proxy 127/8 network (localhost)
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 19:15:00 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
don't proxy 127/8 network (localhost)

9 years agocleanup output
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
cleanup output

9 years agorelax .pdf extension and mirror only if timestamp changed
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
relax .pdf extension and mirror only if timestamp changed

9 years agoadded bash http auth from proxy-auth.pl
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
added bash http auth from proxy-auth.pl

9 years agodump full headers with debug
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
dump full headers with debug

9 years agomove all inter-process state into var/
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:24:31 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
move all inter-process state into var/

for now, it's debug, hits/cookies by host

9 years agodon't replace pdf with text link
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 20:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
don't replace pdf with text link

9 years agotweaks
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 20:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
tweaks

- cleanup code
- add jpeg to DIRECT list
- always do *.google.* direct

9 years agoadd proxy.pac on admin interface
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
add proxy.pac on admin interface

9 years agocombine pdf.pl and logger.pl from examples
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
combine pdf.pl and logger.pl from examples

9 years agoinstall HTTP::Proxy
dpavlin [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
install HTTP::Proxy