ILL-Zotero-RT
7 years agocollection_items view master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
collection_items view

7 years agoextract x_sync handling and introduce persistant x_meta
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
extract x_sync handling and introduce persistant x_meta

7 years agosave collection_items in x_meta
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
save collection_items in x_meta

7 years agoskip invalid urls and crawl collection items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
skip invalid urls and crawl collection items

7 years agomake ticket copy in CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
make ticket copy in CouchDB

7 years agodump LWP with DEBUG=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
dump LWP with DEBUG=1

7 years agoextract update to CouchDB to force update document
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
extract update to CouchDB to force update document

7 years agofew simple CouchDB views for data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:06:17 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
few simple CouchDB views for data

7 years agoreplicate collections and items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:43:46 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
replicate collections and items

We don't need tags, this can be generated using CouchDB views.
However, I still don't have idea how to link items and collections...

7 years agouse zotero_UserID for database name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
use zotero_UserID for database name

7 years agoput all zapi values under single field
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
put all zapi values under single field

7 years agofollow next links to crawl all data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
follow next links to crawl all data

7 years agorename to json_md5
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
rename to json_md5

7 years agoextract key from href in links
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
extract key from href in links

7 years agostore items in CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
store items in CouchDB

7 years agoadd comment to ticket in RT
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:03:14 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
add comment to ticket in RT

7 years agocollect ticket numbers from tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 23:18:35 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
collect ticket numbers from tags

7 years agogenerate tree of items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:54:41 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
generate tree of items

7 years agodump all Zotero data using single HTTP call
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:27:03 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
dump all Zotero data using single HTTP call