document all options, fix offset and limit
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0200)

No differences found