MQR.git
9 years agodisplay presence in web browser master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
display presence in web browser

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into httpd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into httpd

9 years agosimplify code and key names
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
simplify code and key names

9 years agopush presence to redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
push presence to redis

9 years agohttp skeleton using AnyEvent::HTTPD
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
http skeleton using AnyEvent::HTTPD

9 years agoagain tweak irc subscribe
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
again tweak irc subscribe

9 years agouse type from incomming message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
use type from incomming message

9 years agowithout SMTP_SERVER send directly to destination
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:05:08 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
without SMTP_SERVER send directly to destination

9 years agofix subscribe example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
fix subscribe example

9 years agocorrect message type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
correct message type

9 years agosend muc message with room_jid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
send muc message with room_jid

9 years agoconfiguration for mqr-smtp.pl smtp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
configuration for mqr-smtp.pl

9 years agoadded SEND
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
added SEND

This allows you to use !track term by sending e-mail to MQR and
receive track notifications via e-mail

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into smtp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into smtp

9 years agodisplay MSG, even ignored ones
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
display MSG, even ignored ones

9 years agosame redis defaults
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
same redis defaults

9 years agopush messages to redis queue
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
push messages to redis queue

9 years agoAnyEvent::SMTP stub server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
AnyEvent::SMTP stub server

9 years agofix messages which match multiple patterns send-via-redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:51:56 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
fix messages which match multiple patterns

9 years agoecho track messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
echo track messages

this is first semi-working !track regex client

9 years agocleanup SEND output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
cleanup SEND output

9 years agosend all messages to room
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
send all messages to room

even ones which have additional data in channel other than room name

9 years agoanother refactor to use MSG and SEND all over
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 23:06:29 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
another refactor to use MSG and SEND all over

- use MQR::Redis
- MSG gw root user from
- SEND is client specific at the moment

9 years agoextract common redis code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 21:06:08 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
extract common redis code

9 years agoimplement end over redis queue
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
implement end over redis queue

- XMPP_ROOM is now optional, for useage without muc
- XMPP_SUBSCRIBE is also optional, defulting to all
- create separate object for each subscribe, as we should with AnyEvent
- make MSG and SEND symetric, including message type
- implement SEND queue and use it
- added echo on private messages

9 years agostart working on !track bot
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
start working on !track bot

9 years agoshow just nick before message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
show just nick before message

9 years agofix <user> prefix before messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
fix <user> prefix before messages

Include as little information as possible, but still tries to be useful

9 years agofix XMPP_SUBSCRIBE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
fix XMPP_SUBSCRIBE

9 years agodocument working *_SUBSCRIBE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
document working *_SUBSCRIBE

9 years agomassive routing cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
massive routing cleanup

this allows us to make ping/pong work from irc #room to xmpp muc
and back for the first time

9 years agojoin into muc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
join into muc

9 years agorequire 0.19 AnyEvent::Redis to have PubSub
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
require 0.19 AnyEvent::Redis to have PubSub

9 years agomore package dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
more package dependencies

9 years agoenviroment variables used for configuration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
enviroment variables used for configuration

9 years agomore perl dependencies from debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
more perl dependencies from debian packages

9 years agoopen publish connection to redis every time
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
open publish connection to redis every time

Redis times out our publish connection if we don't reopen it

9 years agoconfess on all redis errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
confess on all redis errors

9 years agowe don't need to touch encoding for AnyEvent::IRC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
we don't need to touch encoding for AnyEvent::IRC

9 years agoturn utf8 off before pushing to redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
turn utf8 off before pushing to redis

9 years agomark redis messages as utf8
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 10:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
mark redis messages as utf8

9 years agoadded on_error to Redis so it doesn't die for us
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 10:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
added on_error to Redis so it doesn't die for us

9 years agodisplay server room and nick on startup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 10:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
display server room and nick on startup

9 years agosend messages from subscription
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
send messages from subscription

9 years agojoin IRC_ROOM and subscribe
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:33:49 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
join IRC_ROOM and subscribe

9 years agoremove resource from contact jid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:33:29 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
remove resource from contact jid

9 years agomove all configuration into enviroment variables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:20:51 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
move all configuration into enviroment variables

9 years agorename operations to !(un)track pattern
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 22:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
rename operations to !(un)track pattern

9 years agostart work on irc client
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
start work on irc client

9 years agostore subscriptions on disk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
store subscriptions on disk

9 years agoimplemented !subscribe pattern
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:15:58 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
implemented !subscribe pattern

9 years agopush xmpp messages to redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
push xmpp messages to redis

9 years agopublish/subscribe using Redis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
publish/subscribe using Redis

9 years agosimple xmpp client
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 18:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
simple xmpp client

9 years agodebian dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
debian dependencies

9 years agorequire AnyEvent::XMPP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
require AnyEvent::XMPP

9 years agomodule-starter --module=MQR --author="Dobrica Pavlinusic" --email=dpavlin@rot13.org -mi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
module-starter --module=MQR --author="Dobrica Pavlinusic" --email=dpavlin@rot13.org -mi