MojoFacets.git
6 weeks agoremove hash from first column name master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 10:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
remove hash from first column name

6 weeks agoadd tab-separated (.tsv) format to csv importer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 09:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
add tab-separated (.tsv) format to csv importer

2 months agosort code snippets aplhabetically
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
sort code snippets aplhabetically

21 months agorel_dir is replaced with rel_file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
rel_dir is replaced with rel_file

21 months agocorrectly check if x and y are defined
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
correctly check if x and y are defined

22 months agodecimal timestamp can also have comma, depending on locale
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:23:16 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
decimal timestamp can also have comma, depending on locale

2 years agoexpand mojo inactivity timeout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
expand mojo inactivity timeout

2 years agouse Text::Unaccent::PurePerl because other one segfaults
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
use Text::Unaccent::PurePerl because other one segfaults

4 years agocorrect remove storable link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:33:56 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
correct remove storable link

4 years agouse every_param for filter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
use every_param for filter

4 years agoreturn array from every_param
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 13:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
return array from every_param

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/master'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/master'

4 years agoanother every_param usage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
another every_param usage

4 years agocorrectly load multiple params for paths
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
correctly load multiple params for paths

4 years agoadditional dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
additional dependencies

5 years agoData::Dump breaks Mojo::JSON https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=86592
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:39:04 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Data::Dump breaks Mojo::JSON https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=86592

5 years agoextract path from full_path if missing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
extract path from full_path if missing

6 years agouse comma (,) as separator for *.csv file is it exists
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
use comma (,) as separator for *.csv file is it exists

6 years agotest for CouchDB importer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
test for CouchDB importer

6 years agodie on errors, fix "Maximum message size exceeded"
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
die on errors, fix "Maximum message size exceeded"

6 years agoone more missing dependecy for clean install
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
one more missing dependecy for clean install

6 years agouse index() to get cellIndex and rowIndex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
use index() to get cellIndex and rowIndex

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 23:26:53 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets

6 years agohide .columns files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
hide .columns files

6 years agoread DBF files using XBase module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
read DBF files using XBase module

6 years agoregister extension in import modules and load automatically
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
register extension in import modules and load automatically

6 years agoskip quote separator
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:52:16 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
skip quote separator

7 years agoadded .pairs format NAME1="VAL1" NAME2="VAL2" ...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
added .pairs format NAME1="VAL1" NAME2="VAL2" ...

7 years agorefresh gnuplot graph without page reload
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
refresh gnuplot graph without page reload

7 years agohide columns from gnuplot graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
hide columns from gnuplot graph

7 years agotake timefmt from session for newly loaded data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
take timefmt from session for newly loaded data

7 years agohighlight table row on hover
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:05:45 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
highlight table row on hover

7 years agoremote debug output from load screen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
remote debug output from load screen

7 years agoplaceholder for GNUPlot timefmt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
placeholder for GNUPlot timefmt

7 years agodon't redirect to index if we didn't change current dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
don't redirect to index if we didn't change current dataset

7 years agoall_checkboxes now work on tables too
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
all_checkboxes now work on tables too

This was required to add regex file selector when loading files

7 years agochange gnuplot with using select element
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 12:59:28 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
change gnuplot with using select element

7 years agomake local copy of jquery and jquery ui
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
make local copy of jquery and jquery ui

This is supported in code and will be used instead of Google CDN

7 years agoupgrade jquery 1.7.2 and jquery-ui 1.8.21
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
upgrade jquery 1.7.2 and jquery-ui 1.8.21

7 years agoallow dash in filename.encoding.csv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
allow dash in filename.encoding.csv

7 years agouse Text::Unaccent which is in Debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
use Text::Unaccent which is in Debian packages

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/MojoFacets

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets

Conflicts:
bin/debian-install.sh
public/code/pool.label.pl

7 years agoremove debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
remove debug output

7 years agomark data changed on commit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
mark data changed on commit

7 years agorestore save to storable file on table change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
restore save to storable file on table change

7 years agoupdate application script to latest mojolicous
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
update application script to latest mojolicous

This allows us to run using morbo and restore reload on developemnt
feature

7 years agoone more Debian package required to run
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
one more Debian package required to run

7 years agochange all dependencies to Debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
change all dependencies to Debian packages

7 years agoupgrade Mojolicious to 2.x hooks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
upgrade Mojolicious to 2.x hooks

7 years agoguess CSV separator char based on first line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
guess CSV separator char based on first line

7 years agowe need additional perl module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
we need additional perl module

8 years agosupport mirror pools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 08:04:43 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
support mirror pools

8 years agomore perl modules availabe in debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 08:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
more perl modules availabe in debian packages

8 years agohard-code text/tab-separated-values mime type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
hard-code text/tab-separated-values mime type

files from MojoFacets are stored in public/export/
and don't have .tsv extesion, so I forced mime type and removed
dependecy on Media::Type::Simple

8 years agoGoogle Docs Uploader http://www.perlmonks.org/?node_id=839022
Alessandro Ghedini [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:08:08 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Google Docs Uploader perlmonks.org/?node_id=839022

8 years agocount also mirrors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
count also mirrors

8 years agocreate lable from pool name (for bonnie)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
create lable from pool name (for bonnie)

8 years agooffer reload instead of remove for changed files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:49:49 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
offer reload instead of remove for changed files

8 years agoconfigure with gnuplot style via parameter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 19:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
configure with gnuplot style via parameter

8 years agoextract number of drives, cache and log from pool name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
extract number of drives, cache and log from pool name

8 years agoreformat bonnie++ latency into ms
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
reformat bonnie++ latency into ms

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets

8 years agorefactor save_action to save only params
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
refactor save_action to save only params

8 years agouse Mojo::UserAgent instead of Mojo::Client
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
use Mojo::UserAgent instead of Mojo::Client

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/MojoFacets

8 years agouse Text::CSV for CSV files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
use Text::CSV for CSV files

This does remove support for semicolumn separated files and special
format in which second line is header (instead of first one), but
our own CSV parser was subtly wrong in some corner cases, so
corectess wins.

8 years agowe really need Module::Install for Makefile.PL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
we really need Module::Install for Makefile.PL

8 years agodon't die on _param_scalar without default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 22 May 2011 20:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
don't die on _param_scalar without default

8 years agoconvert @row->{foo} into @{$row->{foo}}
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:42:13 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
convert @row->{foo} into @{$row->{foo}}

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/MojoFacets

8 years agomore robust _hash_eq
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
more robust _hash_eq

8 years agodump lookup debug with new config option
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
dump lookup debug with new config option

8 years agodon't set generated on own storable files, since they are disk-based
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
don't set generated on own storable files, since they are disk-based

8 years agoexample for repeatable or non-repeatable values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 19:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
example for repeatable or non-repeatable values

8 years agofix current dataset scalar value for lookup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
fix current dataset scalar value for lookup

8 years agoprovide Statistics::Descriptive callback for repeatable values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
provide Statistics::Descriptive callback for repeatable values

8 years agosimple lookup on scalar values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
simple lookup on scalar values

8 years agoremove some of debug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
remove some of debug

8 years agofuzzy select lookup dataset name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
fuzzy select lookup dataset name

8 years agosupport scalar values in lookup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
support scalar values in lookup

8 years agosupport loading of /tmp/mojofacets.*.storable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
support loading of /tmp/mojofacets.*.storable

8 years agolookup into different dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:01:40 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
lookup into different dataset

using syntax like:

lookup($row->{from}, 'on_path' => 'on_col', sub {
# $on is record from on_path dataset
# where $on_col matches $row->{$from}

map {
push @{$update->{on_id}} => $_;
} @{$on->{id2}}
});

8 years agotreat NULL (undef) from SQL correctly as empty or _missing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
treat NULL (undef) from SQL correctly as empty or _missing

8 years agoallow spaces in $row->{'field with space'}
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
allow spaces in $row->{'field with space'}

8 years agowe have stub for console.debug only
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
we have stub for console.debug only

8 years agoonly load code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 14:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
only load code

leaving dependencies and description unset

8 years agoall code just loads snippets without dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 13:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
all code just loads snippets without dependencies

before it also tried to test them, and transfer (non-existant) dependency
information and description both of which are (probably) wrong because
you just want to modify that code snippet to fit current dataset

8 years agoinvalidate filters on other datasets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
invalidate filters on other datasets

8 years agoadded </tt> for filename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
added </tt> for filename

8 years agodrop down to switch datasets loaded in items display
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
drop down to switch datasets loaded in items display

8 years agoignore double clicks on cells in edit mode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
ignore double clicks on cells in edit mode

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/MojoFacets

8 years agosource-changed compares old and current value
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
source-changed compares old and current value

8 years agosupport multi-line "foo\nbar" CSV fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
support multi-line "foo\nbar" CSV fields

8 years agouse full_path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
use full_path

8 years agouse user= and password= from *.sql file for auth
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
use user= and password= from *.sql file for auth

Similar to .my.cnf format, so you can just copy/paste credentials

8 years agoexample SQL file with dbi included in comment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
example SQL file with dbi included in comment

8 years agofix header extraction from query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
fix header extraction from query

8 years agoadded MojoFacets::Import::SQL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
added MojoFacets::Import::SQL