MojoFacets.git
11 years agoexample SQL file with dbi included in comment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
example SQL file with dbi included in comment

11 years agofix header extraction from query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
fix header extraction from query

11 years agoadded MojoFacets::Import::SQL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
added MojoFacets::Import::SQL

11 years agouse full_path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
use full_path

11 years agouse full_path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
use full_path

11 years agoimport data from SQL database using DBI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
import data from SQL database using DBI

11 years agodocument import from CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
document import from CouchDB

11 years agoimport CouchDB views
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
import CouchDB views

11 years agoremove storable file also unloads it from memory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
remove storable file also unloads it from memory

11 years agomake repeatable field uppercase
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
make repeatable field uppercase

11 years agostore added column in description on test of code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:46:41 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
store added column in description on test of code

11 years agoextract dependent columns using evil regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
extract dependent columns using evil regex

11 years agouse _ as separator foo.bar.baz -> foo_bar_baz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
use _ as separator foo.bar.baz -> foo_bar_baz

This allows writing of column names without quotes and doesn't
conflict with dot usage for code snippets

11 years agofix _design doc skipping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
fix _design doc skipping

11 years agoskip CouchDB _design documents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
skip CouchDB _design documents

11 years agoflatten CouchDB documents for MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
flatten CouchDB documents for MojoFacets

11 years agoCouchDB _all_docs importer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
CouchDB _all_docs importer

11 years agoimprove CSV delimiter heuristics
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
improve CSV delimiter heuristics

11 years agorun with arbitrary CSV file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 13:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
run with arbitrary CSV file

12 years agoredirect to /data/load without dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 09:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
redirect to /data/load without dataset

12 years agocomment out filters which can be huge
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:13:14 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
comment out filters which can be huge

12 years agouse return $self->redirect_to all over the place
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
use return $self->redirect_to all over the place

this fixes redirections in newer Mojolicious and is more exact

12 years agouse local files only if available
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
use local files only if available

12 years agoMojo package is now in Mojolicious distribution
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Mojo package is now in Mojolicious distribution

12 years agoMore dependencies on clean system
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:19:51 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
More dependencies on clean system

this makes perl Makefile.PL pass :-)

12 years agofirst install perl modules available in Debian
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
first install perl modules available in Debian

12 years agomove invalidation before $out processing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
move invalidation before $out processing

This change allows us to write sequences like this:

$out->{eprints_id} ||= 700;
$update->{eprints_id} = $out->{eprints_id}++;

We use $out like global variable, and increment values for all
filtered fields

12 years agosplit filename into word and numeric part
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:56:17 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
split filename into word and numeric part

12 years agocleanup tabular data for eprints3 import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
cleanup tabular data for eprints3 import

12 years agouse local copy of libraries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
use local copy of libraries

12 years agoadded remove class on storable unlink
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
added remove class on storable unlink

12 years agofix quotes at begging of field
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 19:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
fix quotes at begging of field

12 years agoadd remove link to storable file size
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
add remove link to storable file size

12 years agofix quotes ("" for single quote)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 15:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
fix quotes ("" for single quote)

12 years agostrip spaces around values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 15:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
strip spaces around values

12 years agorewrite CSV parser to support "quoted" fiends
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
rewrite CSV parser to support "quoted" fiends

12 years agotest with first csv file in data dir
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 14:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
test with first csv file in data dir

12 years agochomp whitespaces before and after value
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
chomp whitespaces before and after value

12 years agostrip quotes around values with spaces
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
strip quotes around values with spaces

This still doesn't make us compliant CSV parser, since current code
*WILL* split csv wrongly if delimiter is inside quotes

12 years agouse utf-8 as default encoding for .cvs files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
use utf-8 as default encoding for .cvs files

12 years agodocument csv file import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
document csv file import

12 years agotest csv import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
test csv import

12 years agouse encoding from .encoding.csv filename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
use encoding from .encoding.csv filename

12 years agouse __export_path_name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 22:19:36 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
use __export_path_name

This will ensure that we will get correct export path to draw

12 years agoadded __export_path_name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 22:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
added __export_path_name

this allows us just to create mungled export name, shorter than
(hardcoded) 80 chars used for export files

12 years agodefault to , delimited csv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
default to , delimited csv

Switch to ; delimited only if we don't have ; in first line
(which is some cruft in my file)

This allowes me to read in "normal" csv files with ease

12 years agolinks to dump loaded
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
links to dump loaded

12 years ago/debug/loaded/stats dumping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:00:43 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
/debug/loaded/stats dumping

This is useful to get one more level of introspection into data
strcutures in memory

12 years agotake path from params in /data/items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
take path from params in /data/items

This allows us to switch to different dataset on commit of changes, but
it DOESN'T change column definition under assumption that you are
applying changes to dataset which has more-or-less same structure

12 years agocleanup filter_regex code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:28:09 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
cleanup filter_regex code

This makes it more readable and removes last traces of enter bug

12 years agoand really fix it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
and really fix it

12 years agoforgot variable rename broke column regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
forgot variable rename broke column regex

12 years agosave selected column in views and load them
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
save selected column in views and load them

This allows easy switch between clusters (chunks) of columns
in similar scale for easy graphing

12 years agoremove diff output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
remove diff output

it can be calculated on demand and will decrease storable size

12 years agoinsert column names in first line of export
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:28:21 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
insert column names in first line of export

commented with # in first column, and tab-delimited

12 years agotruncate export names longer than 80 chars
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
truncate export names longer than 80 chars

12 years agomove column_selection back to left for columns
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
move column_selection back to left for columns

span#column_selection doesn't need absolute positioning it doesn't have
span.count in front of it

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/MojoFacets

Conflicts:
templates/all_checkboxes.html.ep

12 years agodon't mess with tabindex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:58:11 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
don't mess with tabindex

and don't trigger apply_regex on empty value

12 years agodon't mess with tabindex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:58:11 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
don't mess with tabindex

and don't trigger apply_regex on empty value

12 years agoremove autofocus, use placeholder attribute
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
remove autofocus, use placeholder attribute

this can result in expensive dom traversal, and it also allow us
to use placeholder attribute and remove label before input field

12 years agoautofocus value regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
autofocus value regex

12 years agowe don't need hint hover magic any more
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:32:32 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
we don't need hint hover magic any more

12 years agoapply regex on column values on enter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
apply regex on column values on enter

Before we submited form, which is wrong

12 years agoremove javascript positioning of regex filter hint
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
remove javascript positioning of regex filter hint

12 years agomake column selection options at fixed position
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:18:50 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
make column selection options at fixed position

This allows us to click on all/none links, or regexp include/exclude
filter without them moving left-right depending on number of
selected/total elements

12 years agoshow just first 40 chars of error message
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
show just first 40 chars of error message

12 years agostroke over hidden actions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
stroke over hidden actions

12 years agodouble-click on action values to edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:13:57 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
double-click on action values to edit

12 years agoincreate body margin-bottom with visible console
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:29:49 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
increate body margin-bottom with visible console

This allow us to see all content on page, since we extend page
so we can fit all content and console vertically

12 years agomake facet code console behave like table one
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
make facet code console behave like table one

12 years agointegrated into eval_console.js
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
integrated into eval_console.js

12 years agouse eval_console for items and facets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
use eval_console for items and facets

This allows us to reuse JavaScript code for console on both screens

12 years agoupdate $checked in facet code eval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
update $checked in facet code eval

12 years agofacet code eval with $value, $count and $checked
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
facet code eval with $value, $count and $checked

12 years agouse $value and $count for facet eval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
use $value and $count for facet eval

12 years agofixed label html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
fixed label html

12 years agoadded remove profile link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
added remove profile link

12 years agoadded remove profile link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
added remove profile link

12 years agonytprof.disabled added
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
nytprof.disabled added

We don't really want to profile generation of html from profile data :-)

12 years agogenerate profile output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
generate profile output

12 years agomake application URL point to localhost
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
make application URL point to localhost

12 years agoChrome application
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 23:42:34 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Chrome application

12 years agoconvert to $update
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 23:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
convert to $update

12 years agomake profile optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 23:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
make profile optional

12 years agoprofile feature
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 23:18:00 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
profile feature

12 years agotoggle columns on regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 17:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
toggle columns on regex

12 years agodon't save generated datasets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 17:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
don't save generated datasets

12 years agocreate storable dump from vmstat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
create storable dump from vmstat

It also supports arbitrary command before vmstat, for example:

  $ ./vmstat.pl ssh disk

will connect to disk and issue vmstat there

12 years agodon't dump scalars in export
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:46:35 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
don't dump scalars in export

This destroy numeric scalars

12 years agoload storable files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 15:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
load storable files

This involves special file format which is basically dumps of storable
objects joined together

12 years agoMerge branch 'facet-eval'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 22:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'facet-eval'

12 years agoeval code snippet on facet data facet-eval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 22:41:58 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
eval code snippet on facet data

Using $out to generate results and $v for value and $c for count

12 years agorename long-running pages > PROFILE s
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
rename long-running pages > PROFILE s

12 years agouse PROFILE to specify minimum duration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
use PROFILE to specify minimum duration

This allows us to ignore short timed requests, and focus just on
long running ones

12 years agoenable changing values to 0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:38:17 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
enable changing values to 0

12 years agomove configurable variables in code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
move configurable variables in code

added PROFILE

12 years agoregister plugin
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
register plugin

I tried to setup $self->plugins->namespaces but it didn't work for me.

12 years agoprofile using Devel::NYTProf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:15:53 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
profile using Devel::NYTProf

12 years agocommit_changed is correct name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 16:49:47 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
commit_changed is correct name