MojoFacets.git
12 years agoall values must be arrays
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
all values must be arrays

12 years agodon't rebuild stats if called from edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
don't rebuild stats if called from edit

This allow us to rebuild stat just once after a bunch of edits or
running ./script/actions-to-changes

12 years agoshorter MAX_FACETS message to fit in the middle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
shorter MAX_FACETS message to fit in the middle

12 years agoreload facet with all values in single click
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 18:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
reload facet with all values in single click

we also replicate alter on top bar to get better visibility
after page loaded

12 years agowarn about MAX_FACETS but include rest of checked
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
warn about MAX_FACETS but include rest of checked

This allows us to keep selected values on next submit

12 years agolink to config to change MAX_FACETS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
link to config to change MAX_FACETS

12 years agoadded config and move export to left
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
added config and move export to left

12 years agoconfig MAX_FACETS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
config MAX_FACETS

12 years agoload only MAX_FACETS facets, 10000 by default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
load only MAX_FACETS facets, 10000 by default

This will help in keeping memory usage in browser under 100Mb and
page load time resonable.

12 years agowith empty session we don't need to die here
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
with empty session we don't need to die here

12 years agorelax import regex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
relax import regex

12 years agouse File::Path mkpath to create export directories
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
use File::Path mkpath to create export directories

12 years agoimport filters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
import filters

12 years agofix sorting of columns with undef values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 19:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
fix sorting of columns with undef values

12 years agoedit will just mark stats invalid by modified == 2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 19:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
edit will just mark stats invalid by modified == 2

So, we use magic number 2 in modified to rebuild stats so we don't have
to do it for each edit. This improved speed of ajax and
actions-to-changes

12 years agoshow status stats for actions processed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 19:42:11 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
show status stats for actions processed

12 years agoapply actions sorted by time
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
apply actions sorted by time

12 years agodisplay skipped changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
display skipped changes

12 years agoshow number of changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
show number of changes

12 years agoinvalidate stats on data edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:06:37 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
invalidate stats on data edit

12 years agodocument tunring actions into changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
document tunring actions into changes

12 years agoadded backward compatiblity for data migration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
added backward compatiblity for data migration

some time ago, I renamed changes to new_changes, but old data include
change filed, so we use it if found.

12 years agorename edits to changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
rename edits to changes

12 years agomore rigourous check of edits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
more rigourous check of edits

12 years agofix json loading
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
fix json loading

12 years agodocument html table format in directory.html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
document html table format in directory.html

12 years ago__normalize_header to cleanup names import-html-tables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
__normalize_header to cleanup names

12 years agoproduce items structure
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
produce items structure

12 years agomove file import code into own package
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
move file import code into own package

12 years agoparse table using HTML::TableExtract
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
parse table using HTML::TableExtract

This will detect header as first line, and parse all other html files
with same number of (hardcoded) columns

12 years agosort actions by time ascending save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
sort actions by time ascending

since we apply it in same order, this makes sense

12 years agorename changes to actions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
rename changes to actions

12 years agosimplify modified dataset tracking
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 15:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
simplify modified dataset tracking

now we use session variable modified, and that state is internally
stored in $loaded->{$path}->{modified}

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 15:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into save_change

12 years agodon't use $content - Mojo doesn't like it fix-empty-undef-edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
don't use $content - Mojo doesn't like it

Using content variable caused last bug which caused strange
serializations of perl hash when editing previously undefined
value and replacing it with 0, so I just replaced it with
new_content all around

12 years agoadded commit changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
added commit changes

12 years agoadded checkbox for dump of whole edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:22:51 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
added checkbox for dump of whole edit

12 years agojavascript show/hide of different statuses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
javascript show/hide of different statuses

12 years agoreformat edits into table
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:34:40 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
reformat edits into table

12 years agosomewhat nicer results of apply
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
somewhat nicer results of apply

12 years agoapply edits on this or any other loaded dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 19:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
apply edits on this or any other loaded dataset

This just reports found and missing elements by first unique value

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:25:58 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into save_change

12 years agocorrectly disable radio button for loaded dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
correctly disable radio button for loaded dataset

12 years agoadded remove edits link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
added remove edits link

12 years agorebuild stats link on columns page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:09:41 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
rebuild stats link on columns page

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into save_change

12 years agoignore data/ and nytprof output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
ignore data/ and nytprof output

12 years agoadded /config setup MASTER for replication
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
added /config setup MASTER for replication

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into save_change

12 years agofix form submission
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
fix form submission

12 years agoadded /data/export
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
added /data/export

12 years agoexport filter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
export filter

into simple one value per line format

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into save_change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into save_change

12 years agoadded hide button for changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
added hide button for changes

12 years agofix sorting of edits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:13:38 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
fix sorting of edits

12 years agoload last saved columns with dataset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
load last saved columns with dataset

12 years agostore columns in simple text file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:00:35 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
store columns in simple text file

one selected column per line

12 years agogreat rename _perm -> _param
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
great rename _perm -> _param

12 years ago_loaded includes autoloader for a while
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
_loaded includes autoloader for a while

12 years agouse _param_or_session
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:39:52 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
use _param_or_session

12 years ago/data/stats for refresh
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:35:29 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
/data/stats for refresh

12 years agoextract __stats in own sub
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:33:46 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
extract __stats in own sub

12 years agosync storable mtime on first dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:11:18 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
sync storable mtime on first dump

12 years agoadded faceted links
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
added faceted links

12 years agoadded link to edits dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
added link to edits dump

12 years agodump edits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
dump edits

12 years agorecord unique values in edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 17:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
record unique values in edit

12 years agodisplay unique columns
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
display unique columns

12 years agocheck uniqeness of values in fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 17:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
check uniqeness of values in fields

This are possible primary key candidates which we would like to record
in our changes

12 years agorename structured changes to edits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
rename structured changes to edits

changes are just http requests while edits carry enough context
data to be applied on different dataset (full values as opposed to
just which element we need to change)

12 years agodisplay number of edits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
display number of edits

12 years agouse hash with time
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
use hash with time

12 years agoadded time-travel
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
added time-travel

this allows to save changes with original timestamp

12 years agoextract time from filename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 19:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
extract time from filename

12 years agouse changes from command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
use changes from command-line

12 years agore-apply changes from /tmp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
re-apply changes from /tmp

12 years agosync change file mtime
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
sync change file mtime

12 years agouse path from param if no session
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 18:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
use path from param if no session

12 years agoshow uid and submit time
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
show uid and submit time

12 years agosave changes which change data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
save changes which change data

This is real modification log (you might say diff) which should
allow loading of different data set and application of changes to it

12 years agoadded $changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
added $changes

12 years agocleanup dump_path usage load-changes rm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
cleanup dump_path usage

12 years agomove automatic loader into _loaded
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 21:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
move automatic loader into _loaded

12 years agoload data for edit on demand
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 21:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
load data for edit on demand

12 years agodocument master-slave setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
document master-slave setup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fix-empty-undef-edit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fix-empty-undef-edit

12 years agodisable mtime sync with source file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
disable mtime sync with source file

12 years agoempty value for previously undef fields not update
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
empty value for previously undef fields not update

12 years agoimplement replication checkbox
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 19:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
implement replication checkbox

use MASTER enviroment variable contains url of another instance
of mojo_facets, and user interface shows checkbox which allow
replication to master instance.

12 years agoload change form inline using jQuery .load
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 18:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
load change form inline using jQuery .load

12 years agoreset save_path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
reset save_path

12 years agoadded boolean like field
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
added boolean like field

12 years agoenable creation of non-existing fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
enable creation of non-existing fields

12 years agodisplay storable size
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
display storable size

This allows us to identify which dumps are available and how much
memory will they use when loaded (or even compare file size between
source file format and our storable serialization)

12 years agoreload file if changed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
reload file if changed

12 years agoinsert save link only once
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:48:11 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
insert save link only once

12 years agoload storable dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
load storable dump

12 years agocreate save link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
create save link

This allows us to preserve our changes in storable dump

12 years agoreturn correct status codes and content
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
return correct status codes and content

12 years agoone more redirect to load if no path in session
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
one more redirect to load if no path in session