NoSQL-toys.git
11 years agodecode json and deduplicate changes master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
decode json and deduplicate changes

11 years agowatch CouchDB _changes?feed=continuous
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
watch CouchDB _changes?feed=continuous

11 years agospecify OFFSET using enviroment variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
specify OFFSET using enviroment variable

this is useful to re-start import of data after cluster failed anough to
abort it

11 years agouse offset for key for tables with primary key
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
use offset for key for tables with primary key

11 years agocorrectly handle plurar table names
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
correctly handle plurar table names

this requires us to remove plural 's' at end before appending number

11 years agoadd links to biblio and biblioitems
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 12:55:36 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add links to biblio and biblioitems

11 years agoimport records in batches, support w=2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 12:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
import records in batches, support w=2

11 years agospecify riak url and dsn as arguments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 22:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
specify riak url and dsn as arguments

11 years agolink marcxml, specify full limit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 22:11:42 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
link marcxml, specify full limit

11 years agobetter dump on errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:58:30 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
better dump on errors

11 years agoadded Link header
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:16:01 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
added Link header

11 years agoextract Riak communication to separate module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
extract Riak communication to separate module

11 years agostore rows
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
store rows

11 years agoriak_search_kv_hook
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
riak_search_kv_hook

11 years agoconvert koha marcxml to riak bin koha.marcxml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
convert koha marcxml to riak bin koha.marcxml

11 years agocleanup json generation and dump xml from it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
cleanup json generation and dump xml from it

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:37:48 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys

11 years agospecify query file as argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:36:28 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
specify query file as argument

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/NoSQL-toys

11 years agosample queries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
sample queries

11 years agoadded limit and offset and produce json
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 20:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
added limit and offset and produce json

11 years agoexport published items from reblog
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
export published items from reblog

11 years agofollowing along Riak Fast Track
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
following along Riak Fast Track

http://wiki.basho.com/display/RIAK/Loading+Data+and+Running+MapReduce+Queries