Printer-Zebra.git
4 years agochange codabar font master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
change codabar font

5 years agoadded Data::Dump perl dependency
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
added Data::Dump perl dependency

5 years agoadded access.log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
added access.log

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

7 years agoleave margin to be setting on printer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
leave margin to be setting on printer

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

Conflicts:
etc/apache2/sites-available/printer-zebra

7 years agoapache site config file and tests cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
apache site config file and tests cleanup

7 years agoapache site config file and tests cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
apache site config file and tests cleanup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

Conflicts:
bin/debian-install.sh

7 years agoinstall AdvCBe.ttf font
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
install AdvCBe.ttf font

7 years agodisplay last printer status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
display last printer status

7 years agocleanup pnm files, query printer status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
cleanup pnm files, query printer status

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

7 years agoinstall rlpr from package
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
install rlpr from package

7 years agoadded link to video of Windows printer and lpd installation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
added link to video of Windows printer and lpd installation

7 years agoDebian packages required for deployment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Debian packages required for deployment

7 years agodetailed instructions how to install lpd and zpl printer on Windows
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
detailed instructions how to install lpd and zpl printer on Windows

7 years agoCGI to rasterize ZPL and send it using rlpr
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
CGI to rasterize ZPL and send it using rlpr

7 years agosupport P6 RAWBITS PPM with simple trashold on red
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
support P6 RAWBITS PPM with simple trashold on red

7 years agouse librsvg2-bin and netpbm for rendering
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
use librsvg2-bin and netpbm for rendering

ImageMagick is broken in older versions, ignoring -density and/or
-units flag, so we need something else to render pixel exact bitmaps

7 years agoconfigure DARKNESS=0 with env variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
configure DARKNESS=0 with env variable

7 years agofix line delimiting barcode and callnumber
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
fix line delimiting barcode and callnumber

7 years agoadded project description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
added project description

7 years agogetter usage example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
getter usage example

7 years agorepeat previous line : is now supported
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
repeat previous line : is now supported

7 years agodetect end of bitmap from ~DG total bytes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
detect end of bitmap from ~DG total bytes

7 years agosend cr/lf after ^XZ
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
send cr/lf after ^XZ

7 years agofix comment skipping in pbm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fix comment skipping in pbm

7 years agorename variables for better understaning of code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
rename variables for better understaning of code

7 years agodocument each ZPL command sent to printer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
document each ZPL command sent to printer

7 years agopass args as one or multiple arguments delimited by spaces
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
pass args as one or multiple arguments delimited by spaces

7 years agofix fill 1 to right
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 15:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
fix fill 1 to right

7 years agorepeat should start with 0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 19:33:46 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
repeat should start with 0

7 years agoimplement ZPL run-length compression and turn it on by default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 19:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
implement ZPL run-length compression and turn it on by default

7 years agoread all data because length is picture size, not data stream
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 19:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
read all data because length is picture size, not data stream

7 years agoimplement fill to right 0 and 1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 19:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
implement fill to right 0 and 1

repeat last line is also included, but doesn't work so it's commented
out

7 years agoadded -units PixelsPerInch which doesn't fix -density
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 18:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
added -units PixelsPerInch which doesn't fix -density

7 years agoimplement ! fill one to end of line compression
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 18:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
implement ! fill one to end of line compression

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

7 years agouse svg template and substitute barcode and call number
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
use svg template and substitute barcode and call number

7 years ago105x40 mm sticker template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
105x40 mm sticker template

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

7 years agosupport uncompressed graphics in ~DG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
support uncompressed graphics in ~DG

7 years agoremove extra ^
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
remove extra ^

7 years agosend simple non-compressed bitmap to printer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
send simple non-compressed bitmap to printer

7 years agocalculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
calculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 23:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

7 years agoCODABAR ttf font
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
CODABAR ttf font

7 years agoshow all ZPL command names and params
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
show all ZPL command names and params

7 years agoparse all ZPL commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
parse all ZPL commands

7 years agoZPL II programming guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
ZPL II programming guide

7 years agomake destination device optional in ~DG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
make destination device optional in ~DG

Windows driver doesn't seem to use destination device as opposed to cups

7 years agoconvert ZPL DG into pbm image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
convert ZPL DG into pbm image