Printer-Zebra.git
10 years agocalculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
calculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert

10 years agoshow all ZPL command names and params
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
show all ZPL command names and params

10 years agoparse all ZPL commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
parse all ZPL commands

10 years agoZPL II programming guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
ZPL II programming guide

10 years agomake destination device optional in ~DG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
make destination device optional in ~DG

Windows driver doesn't seem to use destination device as opposed to cups

10 years agoconvert ZPL DG into pbm image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
convert ZPL DG into pbm image