Printer-Zebra.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

10 years agosupport uncompressed graphics in ~DG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
support uncompressed graphics in ~DG

10 years agoremove extra ^
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
remove extra ^

10 years agosend simple non-compressed bitmap to printer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
send simple non-compressed bitmap to printer

10 years agocalculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
calculate correct density for svg -> pbm convert

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 23:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/Printer-Zebra

10 years agoCODABAR ttf font
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
CODABAR ttf font

10 years agoshow all ZPL command names and params
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
show all ZPL command names and params

10 years agoparse all ZPL commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
parse all ZPL commands

10 years agoZPL II programming guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
ZPL II programming guide

10 years agomake destination device optional in ~DG
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
make destination device optional in ~DG

Windows driver doesn't seem to use destination device as opposed to cups

10 years agoconvert ZPL DG into pbm image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
convert ZPL DG into pbm image