UDB-1200-serial
3 years agoserial protocol of UDB 1200 sygnal generator master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
serial protocol of UDB 1200 sygnal generator

3 years agolog of all buttons pressed in GUI which enabled protocol documentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
log of all buttons pressed in GUI which enabled protocol documentation

3 years agoparse portmon output to produce protocol dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
parse portmon output to produce protocol dump