air-quality
5 weeks agoadded consistency=any master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
added consistency=any

5 weeks agoaudio2influx - sox info about 1s of audio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
audio2influx - sox info about 1s of audio

5 weeks agodocument arduino mq7 setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
document arduino mq7 setup

5 weeks agomake it quiet and create /dev/shm/audio with sox info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
make it quiet and create /dev/shm/audio with sox info

5 weeks agoremove old version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
remove old version

6 weeks agofix typo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
fix typo

6 weeks agohttps://github.com/dpavlin/mq7-co-monitor/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
https://github.com/dpavlin/mq7-co-monitor/

6 weeks agouse sensor through pill_serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 09:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
use sensor through pill_serial port

6 weeks agouse /dev/serial/by-path/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
use /dev/serial/by-path/

7 weeks agoadded mq sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added mq sensor

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

7 weeks agosystemd service file for sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
systemd service file for sensors

7 weeks agodefault serial port, less debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
default serial port, less debug output

7 weeks agodie on invalid data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
die on invalid data

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

7 weeks agoskip short reads
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
skip short reads

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 11:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

2 months agobetter filter for sox output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
better filter for sox output

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

2 months agocalculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
calculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets

I'm using this to monitor rotation of (unused!) 220v fan to capture
it's rotation and have indication of air movement

2 months agocalculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
calculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets

I'm using this to monitor rotation of (unused!) 220v fan to capture
it's rotation and have indication of air movement

2 months agodon't die without checksum
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
don't die without checksum

2 months agoMH-Z19B datasheet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
MH-Z19B datasheet

2 months agoMH-Z19B Co2 sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
MH-Z19B Co2 sensor

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

2 months agodev MEASUREMENT for any data from serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:22:01 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
dev MEASUREMENT for any data from serial port

2 months agohard-code serial port by-part to be stable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
hard-code serial port by-part to be stable

2 months agoread serial port values and emit them to mqtt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 06:48:06 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
read serial port values and emit them to mqtt

6 months agomention serial ports 3v3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
mention serial ports 3v3

6 months agorename directory for datasheets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
rename directory for datasheets

6 months agoadded datasheets for sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
added datasheets for sensors

6 months agoadded README file with description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
added README file with description

6 months agotimestamp entries on sending side
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
timestamp entries on sending side

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

6 months agocheck checksum before sending data to influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
check checksum before sending data to influx

6 months agodie if we don't get data (usb unplug)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
die if we don't get data (usb unplug)

6 months agocheck crc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
check crc

6 months agosend zph02 values to influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
send zph02 values to influx

6 months agoread pms3003 sensor and send values into influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:36:01 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
read pms3003 sensor and send values into influx