air-quality
4 weeks agospeed up restart to 1s master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
speed up restart to 1s

5 weeks agoadded mqtt messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
added mqtt messages

7 months agosystemd services on pi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
systemd services on pi

7 months agodie on checksum error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
die on checksum error

systemd service will restart us

7 months agoserial by path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
serial by path

7 months agoconnect pill_serial directly to rpi usb port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
connect pill_serial directly to rpi usb port

for better stability of mh-z19b hopefully

7 months agomove sensors to rpi2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
move sensors to rpi2

7 months agodebian packages required
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
debian packages required

7 months agomove arduino with mq sensors to debee
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
move arduino with mq sensors to debee

9 months agoadded consistency=any
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
added consistency=any

9 months agoaudio2influx - sox info about 1s of audio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
audio2influx - sox info about 1s of audio

9 months agodocument arduino mq7 setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
document arduino mq7 setup

9 months agomake it quiet and create /dev/shm/audio with sox info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
make it quiet and create /dev/shm/audio with sox info

9 months agoremove old version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
remove old version

9 months agofix typo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
fix typo

9 months agohttps://github.com/dpavlin/mq7-co-monitor/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
https://github.com/dpavlin/mq7-co-monitor/

9 months agouse sensor through pill_serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 09:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
use sensor through pill_serial port

9 months agouse /dev/serial/by-path/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
use /dev/serial/by-path/

9 months agoadded mq sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added mq sensor

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

9 months agosystemd service file for sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
systemd service file for sensors

9 months agodefault serial port, less debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
default serial port, less debug output

9 months agodie on invalid data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
die on invalid data

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

9 months agoskip short reads
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
skip short reads

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 11:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

10 months agobetter filter for sox output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
better filter for sox output

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:20:23 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

10 months agocalculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
calculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets

I'm using this to monitor rotation of (unused!) 220v fan to capture
it's rotation and have indication of air movement

10 months agocalculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
calculate rms using sox on 1s audio snippets

I'm using this to monitor rotation of (unused!) 220v fan to capture
it's rotation and have indication of air movement

10 months agodon't die without checksum
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
don't die without checksum

10 months agoMH-Z19B datasheet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
MH-Z19B datasheet

10 months agoMH-Z19B Co2 sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
MH-Z19B Co2 sensor

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:23:23 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

10 months agodev MEASUREMENT for any data from serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:22:01 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
dev MEASUREMENT for any data from serial port

10 months agohard-code serial port by-part to be stable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
hard-code serial port by-part to be stable

10 months agoread serial port values and emit them to mqtt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 06:48:06 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
read serial port values and emit them to mqtt

14 months agomention serial ports 3v3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
mention serial ports 3v3

14 months agorename directory for datasheets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
rename directory for datasheets

14 months agoadded datasheets for sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
added datasheets for sensors

14 months agoadded README file with description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
added README file with description

14 months agotimestamp entries on sending side
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
timestamp entries on sending side

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/air-quality

14 months agocheck checksum before sending data to influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
check checksum before sending data to influx

14 months agodie if we don't get data (usb unplug)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
die if we don't get data (usb unplug)

14 months agocheck crc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
check crc

14 months agosend zph02 values to influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
send zph02 values to influx

14 months agoread pms3003 sensor and send values into influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:36:01 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
read pms3003 sensor and send values into influx