android-command-line.git
4 years agoincremental pull of new media files master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
incremental pull of new media files

4 years agoshow battery status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
show battery status

5 years agopower off android device over adb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
power off android device over adb

5 years agoflash just some files from update
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
flash just some files from update

5 years agofix reboot flag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
fix reboot flag

5 years agoadded rk-tools to unpack Rockchip images
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
added rk-tools to unpack Rockchip images

5 years agohelper script to backup/restore/update Rockchip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:25:48 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
helper script to backup/restore/update Rockchip

5 years agoMakefile for build, Debian dependecies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Makefile for build, Debian dependecies

5 years agoadded support for rk3066
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
added support for rk3066

5 years agoimported source from https://github.com/justgr/arnova-tools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
imported source from https://github.com/justgr/arnova-tools

5 years agopull files over adb using wildcards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
pull files over adb using wildcards

5 years agoremove old update.zip and wipe cache
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
remove old update.zip and wipe cache

5 years agohands-free update to latest build
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:20:51 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
hands-free update to latest build

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/android-command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/android-command-line

6 years agouse find instead of ls, create backup dir if needed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
use find instead of ls, create backup dir if needed

This changes make it work in empty checkout and fix usage of ls -1
which doesn't seem to work with recent Cyanogenmod busybox, see #1

6 years agostop/start Android framework
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
stop/start Android framework

6 years agostart adb forward for Chrome on Android
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
start adb forward for Chrome on Android

6 years agoenable NookColor adb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:05:53 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
enable NookColor adb

7 years agopush latest system.img to eeepc over adb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
push latest system.img to eeepc over adb

8 years agopull all pictures from camera
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
pull all pictures from camera

8 years agoexperiment with generic_x86 froyo, doesn't work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
experiment with generic_x86 froyo, doesn't work

8 years agorestore files from system directory to android
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
restore files from system directory to android

This also remounts /system partition rw

8 years agosimple swapon script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
simple swapon script

8 years agoadded link to gh-pages branch with presentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
added link to gh-pages branch with presentation

8 years agorsync and reflash latest cyanogen build
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
rsync and reflash latest cyanogen build

8 years agopull backup incrementaly
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 17:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
pull backup incrementaly

it's more or less a mess of ls, diff and xargs to pull just new
files using adb

8 years agomoved to gh-pages branch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 22:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
moved to gh-pages branch

8 years agoAndroid from command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 22:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Android from command-line

first draft of presentation

8 years agocreate bigger boot image for froyo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
create bigger boot image for froyo

8 years agospecify image as parameter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
specify image as parameter

8 years agouse 256Mb of memory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:34:52 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
use 256Mb of memory

8 years agomount/umount qcow2 image using nbd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
mount/umount qcow2 image using nbd

8 years agoredir adb port 5555 to host machine
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
redir adb port 5555 to host machine

8 years agoboot Android-x86 in kvm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
boot Android-x86 in kvm

8 years agostart android.settings.SETTINGS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
start android.settings.SETTINGS

8 years agostart emulator with logcat to console
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
start emulator with logcat to console

8 years agofix network unreachable debian bug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
fix network unreachable debian bug

net.ipv6.bindv6only = 0

http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=560056

8 years agopull clockworkmod backup dir
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
pull clockworkmod backup dir

8 years agofix error: insufficient permissions for device
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
fix error: insufficient permissions for device

8 years agodump setting sqlite3 database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
dump setting sqlite3 database

8 years agoremove template text
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
remove template text

8 years agoenable adb over tcp port 5555
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
enable adb over tcp port 5555

8 years agoshow free in a loop
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
show free in a loop

8 years agoshow only active processes using top
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
show only active processes using top

8 years agodescription of repository
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
description of repository

8 years agofirst commit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
first commit