angular-drzb
6 years agoadded user.org_member master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
added user.org_member

6 years agoshow all registration for single author
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
show all registration for single author

6 years agoadd distinct_ids to key_destinct
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
add distinct_ids to key_destinct

This adds all ids of rows before destincting them

6 years agoadded link to registration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
added link to registration

6 years agorespond with fake data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
respond with fake data

6 years agodistinct on first author
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
distinct on first author

6 years agorun all e2e scenarios
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:45:05 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
run all e2e scenarios

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/angular-drzb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/angular-drzb

6 years agoauthors table view 0.9
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
authors table view

more general usage of View factory to display CouchDB view as table

6 years agoauthors table view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
authors table view

more general usage of View factory to display CouchDB view as table

6 years agofactory Organizations changed View
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
factory Organizations changed View

This allows it to use any CouchDB view_url to populate data

6 years agofix organizations view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
fix organizations view

6 years agoinsert page break before each work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
insert page break before each work

6 years agomake author names bold
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
make author names bold

6 years agorewrite print to use ng-show and ng-class
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
rewrite print to use ng-show and ng-class

This allows much better copy/paste into libreoffice preserving line
wraps along the way. When copy/pasting from Firefox, you won't get
centered lines, but they do work from Chrome, go figure!

6 years agocheckbox to hide stuff for printed version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
checkbox to hide stuff for printed version

6 years agofix mock httpBackend 0.8
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
fix mock httpBackend

6 years agofilters now accept arbitrary select and have label
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
filters now accept arbitrary select and have label

6 years agofix typo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years agoadded registration.payment.received checkbox
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
added registration.payment.received checkbox

6 years agotest adding work when changing type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
test adding work when changing type

6 years agolog as info not error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
log as info not error

6 years agocreate empty work if switching to registration with it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
create empty work if switching to registration with it

6 years agochange change only to next one when editing existing registration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
change change only to next one when editing existing registration

6 years agodon't die on undefined registration or user
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
don't die on undefined registration or user

6 years agodon't defer Organizations view twice testacular
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
don't defer Organizations view twice

6 years agoMerge branch 'testacular' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/angular-drzb into testacular
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 22:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'testacular' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/angular-drzb into testacular

6 years agorename RegistrationState to ValidStates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:46:50 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
rename RegistrationState to ValidStates

6 years agoadded hidePagination to ui.bootstrap.pagination
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
added hidePagination to ui.bootstrap.pagination

6 years agoimport ui.bootstrap.pagination
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
import ui.bootstrap.pagination

6 years agoprepare for customization of pagination template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
prepare for customization of pagination template

6 years agohide pagination if showing all results
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
hide pagination if showing all results

6 years agoprepare for customization of pagination template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
prepare for customization of pagination template

6 years agoshow all results on single page checkbox (for copy/paste or printing)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:28:19 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
show all results on single page checkbox (for copy/paste or printing)

6 years agocontroller logic to show submission and registration radio buttons
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:11:23 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
controller logic to show submission and registration radio buttons

6 years agocount registration states
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
count registration states

6 years agoshow warning only if form is $dirty
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:29:12 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
show warning only if form is $dirty

6 years agocomment out work submission, leave just registration 0.7
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
comment out work submission, leave just registration

6 years agoredirect to new state page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
redirect to new state page

6 years agogenerate RegistrationState buttons from service data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
generate RegistrationState buttons from service data

6 years agotest RegistrationState
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
test RegistrationState

6 years agoreview prototype form
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 01:41:21 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
review prototype form

6 years agoalways show all registration types for filtering
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 01:31:37 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
always show all registration types for filtering

6 years agoextract create_counts and pass filtered items through it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 01:15:52 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
extract create_counts and pass filtered items through it

6 years agoadd registration.user.student
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:02:25 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
add registration.user.student

6 years agoangular application should really be single-page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
angular application should really be single-page

6 years agoRevert "always try to open registration in same target"
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Revert "always try to open registration in same target"

This reverts commit dce8941a624f3d0283a6ee3958843c55bd7280b1.

6 years agoreset pager.page if needed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
reset pager.page if needed

6 years agocorrectly watch full-text $ field again
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
correctly watch full-text $ field again

6 years agoalways try to open registration in same target
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:17:40 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
always try to open registration in same target

6 years agoget before from stash to make it optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:08:06 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
get before from stash to make it optional

6 years agoui.bootstrap.pagination for list, cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
ui.bootstrap.pagination for list, cleanup

6 years agoremove fieldset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
remove fieldset

6 years agoadded body margin-top so navbar won't overlap page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
added body margin-top so navbar won't overlap page

6 years agoremove verified checkbox which was confusing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
remove verified checkbox which was confusing

6 years agoadd ng-change to my-label-input
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add ng-change to my-label-input

6 years agochange state of registration with div alert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
change state of registration with div alert

6 years agoregistration verfication and state fieldset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
registration verfication and state fieldset

6 years agoadded ng-change to my-label-input
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
added ng-change to my-label-input

6 years agoadded my-label-select
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
added my-label-select

6 years agodon't start local browser
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
don't start local browser

6 years agorun full e2e scenario
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
run full e2e scenario

6 years agocorrect name is RegistrationState
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
correct name is RegistrationState

6 years agoadded RegistrationStatus array
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
added RegistrationStatus array

6 years agoadded btn class to registration state buttons
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
added btn class to registration state buttons

6 years agocolor by registration state
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:59:53 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
color by registration state

6 years agorenamed accepted to verified
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:46:18 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
renamed accepted to verified

6 years agopayment.amount is text
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:42:36 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
payment.amount is text

6 years agomake placeholder optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:41:35 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
make placeholder optional

6 years agocorrectly show first result
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:34:46 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
correctly show first result

6 years agoreset page if outside last_page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:33:19 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
reset page if outside last_page

6 years agoaccepted page become more like registration status
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:22:00 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
accepted page become more like registration status

6 years agomy-label-input directive
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
my-label-input directive

6 years agobutton for status filters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
button for status filters

6 years agoprimitive 10-items per page pager
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:10:46 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
primitive 10-items per page pager

6 years agotest if user existists in registration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
test if user existists in registration

6 years agoaccepted state and edit checkbox
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
accepted state and edit checkbox

6 years agouse /js/testApp.js path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:26:20 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
use /js/testApp.js path

6 years agoadd CouchDB view_cache in server memory for 60s
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:23:58 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
add CouchDB view_cache in server memory for 60s

6 years agosplit describe registration_type accomp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:21:49 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
split describe registration_type accomp

6 years agosplit out test into smaller it parts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:38:53 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
split out test into smaller it parts

6 years agouse perl server and new testacular
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
use perl server and new testacular

6 years agouse nvm to manage node version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:18:41 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
use nvm to manage node version

6 years agoregistration_date_time to match ISO implementation and IE fallback
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
registration_date_time to match ISO implementation and IE fallback

6 years agomatch english and croatian translation with same pattern
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
match english and croatian translation with same pattern

6 years agofix traling comma for IE 0.6
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:43:06 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
fix traling comma for IE

6 years agoextract testApp into own file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:40:00 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
extract testApp into own file

6 years agosymlink needed to expose test/e2e/runner.html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
symlink needed to expose test/e2e/runner.html

6 years agoaccomp draft+full registration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
accomp draft+full registration

6 years agoBUGFIX: abstract shouldn't die for registrations without work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
BUGFIX: abstract shouldn't die for registrations without work

6 years agoe2e test scenario
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
e2e test scenario

6 years agoe2e scenario
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
e2e scenario

6 years ago--log-level debug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:42:16 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
--log-level debug

6 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoreturn any date to IE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
return any date to IE

6 years agomy-input
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
my-input

6 years agoregistration_date_time
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
registration_date_time

6 years agotest controllers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
test controllers

6 years agotest RegistrationTypes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 19:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
test RegistrationTypes

6 years agofix trailing comma for IE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 19:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
fix trailing comma for IE