angular-mojolicious.git
12 years agoinclude Mojolicious as submodule
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
include Mojolicious as submodule

12 years agohashPath now tracks work._id
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
hashPath now tracks work._id

12 years agogenereate integer uuid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
genereate integer uuid

12 years agocode cleanup, added reset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
code cleanup, added reset

12 years agorestore original table template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
restore original table template

12 years agofix various bugs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
fix various bugs

This makes conference submission Work page functional.

12 years agocorrect and cleanup in-memory schema
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
correct and cleanup in-memory schema

12 years agoimplement POST which $resource uses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
implement POST which $resource uses

12 years agoAddresBook example modified to use $resource
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
AddresBook example modified to use $resource

12 years agoanother angular.service $inject $creation fix
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
another angular.service $inject $creation fix

12 years agodata for AddressBook
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 10:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
data for AddressBook

12 years agofix angular.service $inject with $creation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 10:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
fix angular.service $inject with $creation

based on help from mailing list:
https://groups.google.com/group/angular/browse_thread/thread/360af0c6158db733

12 years agoexample for $resource using 0.9.1 API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
example for $resource using 0.9.1 API

12 years agooptionally build angular and use it if available
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 15:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
optionally build angular and use it if available

12 years agoimprove blurb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
improve blurb

12 years agostash ANGULAR_JS
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
stash ANGULAR_JS

12 years agoinclude angular submodule
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
include angular submodule

12 years agoadded links to upstream projects
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
added links to upstream projects

12 years agoJSONP request to server example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
JSONP request to server example

12 years agosupport JSONP callback
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
support JSONP callback

12 years agotry to implement post and put
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
try to implement post and put

12 years agoinclude sample data for cookbook
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
include sample data for cookbook

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:Resources
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 12:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:Resources

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:DeepLinking
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 12:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:DeepLinking

This example works from it's subdirectory when server is started with:

ANGULAR_JS=http://angularjs.org/ng/js/angular-debug.js ./angular-server.pl daemon --reload

to use upstream angular, but not with current version from git (but it
works from root of server)

12 years agooverride ANGULAR_JS with enviroment variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
override ANGULAR_JS with enviroment variable

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:MVC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:MVC

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:AdvancedForm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:AdvancedForm

12 years agomove angular html page to layout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 11:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
move angular html page to layout

12 years agomove Cookbook to templates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:52:51 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
move Cookbook to templates

12 years agomake Cookbook index page dynamic
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
make Cookbook index page dynamic

12 years agoconvert cookbook index page to template
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
convert cookbook index page to template

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:BasicForm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:BasicForm

12 years agoadded index page for Cookbook examples
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
added index page for Cookbook examples

12 years agorename file to wiki page name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
rename file to wiki page name

12 years agorename directory to be same case as wiki
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
rename directory to be same case as wiki

12 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Cookbook:HelloWorld
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Cookbook:HelloWorld

12 years agofix slash between database and entity
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 23:00:17 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
fix slash between database and entity

12 years agoinvalidate $id2nr on replication
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
invalidate $id2nr on replication

12 years ago/data/:database/:entity/:id
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
/data/:database/:entity/:id

12 years ago/data/:database/:entity
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
/data/:database/:entity

12 years agodump entries during replication on STDERR
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
dump entries during replication on STDERR

12 years ago/_data dumps all in-memory data for debugging
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
/_data dumps all in-memory data for debugging

12 years ago/_repicate cleanup url for entries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
/_repicate cleanup url for entries

12 years agofixed list_databases
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fixed list_databases

12 years agofirst draft of <angular/> REST server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
first draft of <angular/> REST server

It has somewhat working read replication and stores data in memory