angular-mojolicious.git
10 years agoextract couchdb triggers into own pm files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
extract couchdb triggers into own pm files

this allows to specify database and trigger file to load on start as
arguments, e.g:

./couchdb-trigger.pl http://localhost:5984/drzb2011 trigger/email.pm

10 years agopull database using replication
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
pull database using replication

10 years agodisplay simple registrations list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
display simple registrations list

10 years agoshow tray name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
show tray name

10 years agosave json log by date
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
save json log by date

10 years agostore date and ip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
store date and ip

10 years agoconvert layout to nested tables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
convert layout to nested tables

10 years agoshow more values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
show more values

10 years agodump all printer snmp using snmpwalk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
dump all printer snmp using snmpwalk

10 years agofix angular compile
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
fix angular compile

10 years agodie if output directory doesn't exist
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
die if output directory doesn't exist

10 years agopull printer status using SNMP::Multi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
pull printer status using SNMP::Multi

10 years agoshow/hide messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
show/hide messages

10 years agolink to printer http interface
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
link to printer http interface

10 years agoadded trays output and color percents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
added trays output and color percents

10 years agoshow printer message and consumables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
show printer message and consumables

10 years agosave name of json in _key
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
save name of json in _key

10 years agostatic JSON files from public/json/database/entity/json
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
static JSON files from public/json/database/entity/json

10 years agoexecute shell commands with trigger
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
execute shell commands with trigger

10 years agoimplement back-end triggers for CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
implement back-end triggers for CouchDB

10 years agocleanup dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
cleanup dependencies

10 years agowe don't receive duplicates from Mojo::Client
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
we don't receive duplicates from Mojo::Client

this is snippet of left-over code to work around problem with
LWP::UserAgent which isn't used any more

10 years agowatch CouchDB _changes?feed=continuous
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
watch CouchDB _changes?feed=continuous

10 years agogit submodule init before update
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
git submodule init before update

10 years agofinal changes before moving it to real
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
final changes before moving it to real

10 years agogoing real
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
going real

10 years agomodify work structure
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
modify work structure

10 years agosimple run/update script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
simple run/update script

10 years agosplit out css, and use newer javascript code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
split out css, and use newer javascript code

10 years agorenamed registration for drzb2011
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
renamed registration for drzb2011

this is beginning of migration to fully static deployment

10 years agosplit database name in own file and variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:18:44 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
split database name in own file and variable

10 years agomerge conference registration from drzb2011 branch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 16:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
merge conference registration from drzb2011 branch

10 years agoupdate README with Roadmap and document done things
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
update README with Roadmap and document done things

10 years agoMerge branch 'app'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:03:13 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'app'

10 years agosupport callback for jsonp on CouchDB view proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
support callback for jsonp on CouchDB view proxy

10 years agofix load_symposium and make it more robust
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
fix load_symposium and make it more robust

10 years agopass query params to CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
pass query params to CouchDB

10 years agoCouchDB proxy for _design _view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
CouchDB proxy for _design _view

10 years agoshow number of characters in abstract app
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
show number of characters in abstract

10 years agouse clean upstream v0.9.3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
use clean upstream v0.9.3

10 years agoadded instructions to put view using curl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:03:57 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
added instructions to put view using curl

10 years agoremove _rev so we can load view in empty database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
remove _rev so we can load view in empty database

10 years agoreplace Symposium $resource with $xhr CouchDB view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
replace Symposium $resource with $xhr CouchDB view

10 years agoadded CouchDB views used
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
added CouchDB views used

10 years agomake title first editable stuff in file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
make title first editable stuff in file

10 years agosplit controller and rename it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
split controller and rename it

10 years agomove symposiums list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
move symposiums list

10 years agosplit javascript out in separate file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:45:24 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
split javascript out in separate file

10 years agomove static application under /app/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
move static application under /app/

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into app
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into app

10 years agohide submitted registration checkbox
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
hide submitted registration checkbox

10 years agoupdated to angular 0.9.3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
updated to angular 0.9.3

10 years agodisplay symposiums from CouchDB query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 23:38:33 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
display symposiums from CouchDB query

10 years agohide fields after submission, messages instead
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 03:24:04 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
hide fields after submission, messages instead

10 years agomore changes but working
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 00:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
more changes but working

10 years agosymposium participant need to enter title of the symposium
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
symposium participant need to enter title of the symposium

10 years agomore changes after testing
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
more changes after testing

10 years agosplit out replication into own tool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
split out replication into own tool

This change also involves using angular REST API for replication
as opposed to hitting CouchDB directly so it's more general

10 years agofix map for /data/database entities
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
fix map for /data/database entities

10 years agowarn on PUT error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
warn on PUT error

Mojolicious doesn't really like when we die inside put callback

10 years agoremove _replicate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
remove _replicate

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious

10 years agofix IE errors with extra , at end of structures
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
fix IE errors with extra , at end of structures

10 years agochanges after first testing
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
changes after first testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious

10 years agofirst test with users
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:09:23 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
first test with users

10 years agoput contact information first, then type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
put contact information first, then type

this is a work-around for ng:required bug I'm hitting with radio buttons

10 years agofinishing second refactore of page flow
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:41:27 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
finishing second refactore of page flow

10 years agocleanup ng:show logic
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:17:23 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
cleanup ng:show logic

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious

10 years agoalmost there
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
almost there

10 years agocleanup reset code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 22:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
cleanup reset code

this allows us to use same code to provide reset button regardless of
type of work submitted

10 years agoadded max_length validator for summary fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:34:35 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
added max_length validator for summary fields

10 years agohttp://angularjs.org/Validator
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 18:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
http://angularjs.org/Validator

10 years agofix update in CouchDB by passing _rev around
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 18:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
fix update in CouchDB by passing _rev around

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into drzb2011.3 drzb2011.3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into drzb2011.3

10 years agofix replication and document it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
fix replication and document it

10 years agoalmost working
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
almost working

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/angular-mojolicious

10 years agodesign
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
design

10 years agohttp://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/HTTP_view_API
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
http://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/HTTP_view_API

10 years agodocument $resource get, query and $save support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:21:54 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
document $resource get, query and $save support

10 years agosimple Symposium CRUD
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
simple Symposium CRUD

10 years ago/data/:database/:entity using CouchDB _all_docs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
/data/:database/:entity using CouchDB _all_docs

10 years agoAngular /data/database REST API using CouchDB view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Angular /data/database REST API using CouchDB view

10 years agoadded $id to symposium.works
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
added $id to symposium.works

10 years agofix symposium
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
fix symposium

10 years agoregistration.symposium.organizers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
registration.symposium.organizers

10 years agofix symposium $resource
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:55:08 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
fix symposium $resource

10 years agoregistration.person is preserved on next symposium
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
registration.person is preserved on next symposium

10 years agohides rest of form for registration.type=''
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
hides rest of form for registration.type=''

10 years agofirst cut as slightly modified registration form
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
first cut as slightly modified registration form

Idea is to first ask for user data, and then offer to submit work or be
part of conference

10 years agoadded ng:validate="email"
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
added ng:validate="email"

10 years agomake current work bold in list using ng:show
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
make current work bold in list using ng:show

10 years agodata is now in CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
data is now in CouchDB

10 years agodon't use _id in server anymore, just $id
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 16:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
don't use _id in server anymore, just $id

10 years agocleanup $id usage and leave _id for CouchDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
cleanup $id usage and leave _id for CouchDB

This also makes this implementation more similar to hosting service

10 years agoupdate upstream angular
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
update upstream angular

10 years agoremove in-memory data store and use CouchDB only
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
remove in-memory data store and use CouchDB only