insert correct value for M
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
atop2influx.pl

index 691defc..d56c4da 100755 (executable)
@@ -80,8 +80,8 @@ while(<>) {
                                next;
                        };
 
                                next;
                        };
 
-                       #$v *= 1024 * 1024 if $v =~ s/M$//;
-                       $v =~ s/M$//;
+                       $v *= 1024 * 1024 if $v =~ s/M$//;
+                       #$v =~ s/M$//;
                        $v =~ s/%$//;
 
                        $v =~ s/\s/\\ /g unless $v =~ m/"/;
                        $v =~ s/%$//;
 
                        $v =~ s/\s/\\ /g unless $v =~ m/"/;