atop-influxdb
3 years agospecify DB using enviroment variable master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:44:06 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
specify DB using enviroment variable

3 years agofix hostnames with dashes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:43:40 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
fix hostnames with dashes

3 years agoadded TAGS=dc=ffzg
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
added TAGS=dc=ffzg

3 years agoinsert correct value for M
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
insert correct value for M

3 years agoimport helper scripts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
import helper scripts

3 years agofix import issues
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
fix import issues

3 years agoconvert atopsar output to influxdb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
convert atopsar output to influxdb