b3603-psu
4 months agoscript to control relays driven as leds from device tree master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
script to control relays driven as leds from device tree

4 months agosend config to psu to pick up new set values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
send config to psu to pick up new set values

4 months agoina3221: more condensed output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
ina3221: more condensed output

4 months agob3603: nicer output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
b3603: nicer output

4 months agopsu.pl: generate changed data in new
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
psu.pl: generate changed data in new

4 months agob3603: perl script to control psu over serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
b3603: perl script to control psu over serial port

4 months agoina3221: less output in each line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 10:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
ina3221: less output in each line

4 months agoformat sensors output for ina3221
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
format sensors output for ina3221