bcm963xx.git
12 years agohttp://downloads.netgear.com/files/GPL/GPL_Source_V361j_DM111PSP_series_consumer_rele... 3.06.06V-Netgear_DM111PSP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 18:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
downloads.netgear.com/files/GPL/GPL_Source_V361j_DM111PSP_series_consumer_release_061220.tar.gz
bcm963xx_3.06L.06V_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=06
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=06V

12 years agohttp://downloads.netgear.com/files/GPL/DM111PSP_v3.61d_GPL.tar.gz 3.06.06V-Netgear_DM111
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 16:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
downloads.netgear.com/files/GPL/DM111PSP_v3.61d_GPL.tar.gz
bcm963xx_3.06L.06V_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=06
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=06V

12 years agowww.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9113_release1.0.tar.gz 3.06.06V-USR9113
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9113_release1.0.tar.gz
USR91xx_3.06L.06V_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=06
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=06V

12 years agoadded files 3.04.01-USR9108
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
added files

12 years agowww.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9108_release1.5.tar.gz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9108_release1.5.tar.gz
USR910x_3.04L.01_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=04
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=01

12 years agoand added files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
and added files

12 years agowww.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9108_release1.3.tar.gz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9108_release1.3.tar.gz
USR910x_3.04L.01_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=04
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=01

12 years agofinally in sync with archive 3.04.01-USR9107
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
finally in sync with archive

12 years agoRevert "Revert "and added files""
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "and added files""

This reverts commit 3f05a9da74f56df22d185b66ee663a6fd8053cb3.

12 years agoRevert "and added files"
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Revert "and added files"

This reverts commit 864458111a0e69d94bbae210d5b7349ca072a6b7.

12 years agoand added files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
and added files

12 years agowww.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9107_release.1.4.tar.gz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9107_release.1.4.tar.gz
USR910x_3.04L.01_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=04
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=01

12 years agoadd added files 3.00.03-USR9107
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
add added files

12 years agohttp://www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9107_release1.1.tar.gz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
www.usr.com/support/gpl/USR9107_release1.1.tar.gz
USR910x_3.00L.03_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=3
BRCM_RELEASE=00
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=03

12 years agohttp://www.hht-eu.com/pls/hht/docs/F3140/bcm963xx_Speedport500V.0.09.04L.300L01.V27_c... 3.00.01V-Hitachi_Speedport500V 3.00
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
hht-eu.com/pls/hht/docs/F3140/bcm963xx_Speedport500V.0.09.04L.300L01.V27_consumer_release.tar.gz
bcm963xx_Speedport500V.0.09.04L.300L01.V27_consumer.tar.gz

BRCM_VERSION=Speedport500V
BRCM_RELEASE=0.09.04
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=300L01.V27

12 years ago # BRCM_VERSION=3 3.00.01V
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
 # BRCM_VERSION=3
 # BRCM_RELEASE=00
 # BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=01V
BRCM_VERSION=SpeedportW500V
BRCM_RELEASE=01.2.01
BRCM_EXTRAVERSION=300L01.V27