blackray-experiments.git
9 years agoneed symlink to /opt/blackray/config/ master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:45:44 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
need symlink to /opt/blackray/config/

9 years agofollowing new 0.10 documentation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
following new 0.10 documentation

9 years agostart blackray_cli
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
start blackray_cli

9 years agoload data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
load data

9 years agostart management server and koha instance
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
start management server and koha instance

9 years agodefine Koha instance
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
define Koha instance

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/blackray-experiments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/blackray-experiments

9 years agosimpliest possible configuration and star/stop script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
simpliest possible configuration and star/stop script

9 years agoformat load.xml better, user-selected columns
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
format load.xml better, user-selected columns

9 years agofix load.xml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
fix load.xml

9 years agodump data in csv and load.xml for BlackRay
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:37:15 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
dump data in csv and load.xml for BlackRay