bluetooth-cookbook
3 years agoensure that bluetoothd --compat for sdptool is used master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
ensure that bluetoothd --compat for sdptool is used

3 years agorestart bluetooth deamon
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
restart bluetooth deamon

3 years agostart bluetooth serial port server with agetty
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:55:34 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
start bluetooth serial port server with agetty