cheali-logview-gnuplot
3 years agoposible auto sample size? master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
posible auto sample size?

3 years agofix single column graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
fix single column graphs

3 years agouse new driveGnuPlots.pl with columns and auto-geometry
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
use new driveGnuPlots.pl with columns and auto-geometry

3 years agocalculate geometries automatically
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
calculate geometries automatically

based on names of columns, if they end with , it will switch to
new column

3 years agohttp://users.softlab.ntua.gr/~ttsiod/gnuplotStreaming.html
Thanassis Tsiodras [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 20:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
users.softlab.ntua.gr/~ttsiod/gnuplotStreaming.html

3 years agoread log from file specified as first argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:30:43 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
read log from file specified as first argument

3 years agohint for x11 gnuplot windows
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
hint for x11 gnuplot windows

3 years agofix permission
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
fix permission

3 years agouse last log file as input
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:49:22 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
use last log file as input

3 years agodump serial output from imax b6 to log file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 21:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
dump serial output from imax b6 to log file

3 years agoshow multiple gnuplots with screaming data from log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
show multiple gnuplots with screaming data from log

3 years agoshow various params as gnuplot scopes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
show various params as gnuplot scopes

3 years agonicer tsv format with heading column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
nicer tsv format with heading column

3 years agofix persmissions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fix persmissions

3 years ago(no commit message)
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]