crolist2marc
6 years agocapitalize few more fields master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
capitalize few more fields

6 years agomap croascii to utf-8 in vc_casefix for ucfirst use
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
map croascii to utf-8 in vc_casefix for ucfirst use

6 years agomore tweaks to capitalization based on fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
more tweaks to capitalization based on fields

6 years agosupport tables with different number of columns (NUMTAG)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
support tables with different number of columns (NUMTAG)

6 years agoimport NUMTAG data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
import NUMTAG data

6 years agofix case of key column using data from VC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
fix case of key column using data from VC

6 years agouse tab delimited files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
use tab delimited files

6 years agore-insert commas in data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
re-insert commas in data

This requires a little bit of background knowladge about database
schema (TEXTKEY is 8 chars, TEXTREST is rest of content)

6 years agosort records by id
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
sort records by id

6 years agocontrol fields don't have idicators or subfields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
control fields don't have idicators or subfields

6 years agoadd original record id in 001
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
add original record id in 001

6 years agoOBRTAG.csv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
OBRTAG.csv

6 years agoadded leader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
added leader

6 years agocreate liberated.marc file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
create liberated.marc file

6 years agoparse one more file, extract common parts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
parse one more file, extract common parts

6 years agoCROASCII (YUS|HRN) B1.002:1982
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
CROASCII (YUS|HRN) B1.002:1982

6 years agoignore *.csv files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
ignore *.csv files

6 years agofirst cut at parsing crolist csv files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
first cut at parsing crolist csv files