crolist2marc
9 years agoimport NUMTAG data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
import NUMTAG data

9 years agofix case of key column using data from VC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
fix case of key column using data from VC

9 years agouse tab delimited files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
use tab delimited files

9 years agore-insert commas in data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
re-insert commas in data

This requires a little bit of background knowladge about database
schema (TEXTKEY is 8 chars, TEXTREST is rest of content)

9 years agosort records by id
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
sort records by id

9 years agocontrol fields don't have idicators or subfields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
control fields don't have idicators or subfields

9 years agoadd original record id in 001
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
add original record id in 001

9 years agoOBRTAG.csv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
OBRTAG.csv

9 years agoadded leader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
added leader

9 years agocreate liberated.marc file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
create liberated.marc file

9 years agoparse one more file, extract common parts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
parse one more file, extract common parts

9 years agoCROASCII (YUS|HRN) B1.002:1982
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
CROASCII (YUS|HRN) B1.002:1982

9 years agoignore *.csv files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
ignore *.csv files

9 years agofirst cut at parsing crolist csv files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
first cut at parsing crolist csv files