crossbi-get
10 months agoremote cl/lf from values master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
remote cl/lf from values

10 months agoget json data from crossbi and generate csv
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
get json data from crossbi and generate csv