digitaldcpower
5 years agotweak voltage divider for my config master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
tweak voltage divider for my config

5 years agoI have 19V 4.5A notebook charger
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
I have 19V 4.5A notebook charger

5 years agomake ddcp target to compile all usb helper utils
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
make ddcp target to compile all usb helper utils

5 years agoadded Bus Pirate as possible programmer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
added Bus Pirate as possible programmer

5 years ago no functional change
Guido Socher [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
 no functional change

adaptation to the new handling of prog_char in avr-libc-1.8

5 years ago bug fix for the power-supply firmware
Guido Socher [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
 bug fix for the power-supply firmware

The fault that was fixed here caused a reduced precision. Upgrade if you can.

5 years ago Script interface (ddcp-script) support for windows
Guido Socher [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
 Script interface (ddcp-script) support for windows

nothing has changed in the power supply firmware code

5 years ago0.6.3 Changes since last version
Guido Socher [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
0.6.3 Changes since last version

-Accelerate UART command polling
-Line editing with backspace if terminal supports it
-Set BOD (brown out detector enable) fuse
-Script interface (ddcp-script)

5 years ago command interface for remote control
Guido Socher [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
 command interface for remote control

5 years ago0.6.1 Improved display code
Guido Socher [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
0.6.1 Improved display code

5 years ago0.6.0 this is the first version for the new hardware
Guido Socher [Fri, 21 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
0.6.0 this is the first version for the new hardware