edozvola
9 months agopg_waldump example master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 08:28:44 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
pg_waldump example

9 months agopg_switch_wal example
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
pg_switch_wal example

9 months agovars, enter psql in created db, and remove it at end
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
vars, enter psql in created db, and remove it at end

9 months agowal compressed archive and restore
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
wal compressed archive and restore

9 months agorestore basebackup and wal
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
restore basebackup and wal

9 months agotuning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
tuning

9 months agoarchive
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
archive

9 months agodb configuration master/slave streaming
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
db configuration master/slave streaming

9 months agoadded master and slave
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
added master and slave

4 years agoupdate za instalaciju pgpool mašine
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
update za instalaciju pgpool mašine

4 years agopgpool updates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
pgpool updates

4 years agoadded ssh config for hostnames
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
added ssh config for hostnames

4 years agocleanup docs, extract scripts for postgresql
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
cleanup docs, extract scripts for postgresql

4 years agoreformat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
reformat

4 years agoadded unique mac addresses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
added unique mac addresses

4 years agorun 3 kvm vms
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
run 3 kvm vms

4 years agobilješke konvertirane u text file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
bilješke konvertirane u text file

4 years agonfs sa pgpool-a
Matko Jun [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
nfs sa pgpool-a

4 years agokonfiguracija masina
Matko Jun [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
konfiguracija masina