edozvola
3 years agoadded ssh config for hostnames
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
added ssh config for hostnames

3 years agocleanup docs, extract scripts for postgresql
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
cleanup docs, extract scripts for postgresql

3 years agoreformat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
reformat

3 years agoadded unique mac addresses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
added unique mac addresses

3 years agorun 3 kvm vms
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
run 3 kvm vms

3 years agobilješke konvertirane u text file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
bilješke konvertirane u text file

3 years agonfs sa pgpool-a
Matko Jun [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
nfs sa pgpool-a

3 years agokonfiguracija masina
Matko Jun [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
konfiguracija masina