eprints3-migration.git
9 years agoadded simple import script master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
added simple import script

this time without passwords :-)

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/fix-accented-files.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/fix-accented-files.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/unaccent-file.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/unaccent-file.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:49:08 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:48:36 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:20:03 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:18:41 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:15:06 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:13:36 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:05:21 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:05:12 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 23:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fix.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 23:41:42 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/utf8-fix.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:25:28 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:10:11 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:10:05 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/eprints-ffzg-rebuild.sh [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/tsv2xp-xml.pl [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fixed/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fixed/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fixed/ep-xml.xml [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:19:31 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/fixed/ep-xml.xml [commit]

9 years agoeprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/export3data.pl [commit]
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:53:07 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
eprints-dev: /home/dpavlin/mtoolkit/export3data.pl [commit]