facebook-dancer.git
9 years agorest of dependencies to run dancer master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 15:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
rest of dependencies to run dancer

9 years agoURI::Encode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 15:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
URI::Encode

9 years agoadded dancer submodule not found in squeeze
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 15:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
added dancer submodule not found in squeeze

9 years agocp -Rp Facebook-Graph/eg/recipe2 arcusarte
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
cp -Rp Facebook-Graph/eg/recipe2 arcusarte

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/facebook-dancer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/facebook-dancer

9 years agoFacebook::Graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Facebook::Graph

9 years agoFacebook::Graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Facebook::Graph

9 years agoinstall perl modules from debian
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
install perl modules from debian