ferlib2koha.git
20 months agoinsert email into borrower_message_preferences master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
insert email into borrower_message_preferences

20 months agoborrower_message_preferences add missing borrowers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
borrower_message_preferences add missing borrowers

accounts opened authmatically from SAML don't currently have
inserts into borrower_message_preferences

3 years agofinish conversion to marc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
finish conversion to marc

3 years agocreate marc file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
create marc file

3 years agorename file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:46:44 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
rename file

3 years agomake optional fields skipped
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
make optional fields skipped

3 years agofirst draft of conversion of zavrsni radovi for import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
first draft of conversion of zavrsni radovi for import

5 years agoupdate nick and userid (from nick)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
update nick and userid (from nick)

5 years agodon't commit with DEBUG=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
don't commit with DEBUG=1

5 years agoconnect as root
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
connect as root

6 years agouse expire date as first argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
use expire date as first argument

6 years agouse configuration from /etc/koha/sites/fer/koha-conf.xml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
use configuration from /etc/koha/sites/fer/koha-conf.xml

6 years agocalculate next_year-10-31 as expiry date
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
calculate next_year-10-31 as expiry date

6 years agofix swapped dates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
fix swapped dates

6 years agoconvert casopisi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
convert casopisi

7 years agoextend dateexpiry for users which exist in ferweb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
extend dateexpiry for users which exist in ferweb

7 years agoexperimental import from ferweb user report
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
experimental import from ferweb user report

7 years agoremove execute permission
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
remove execute permission

8 years agoexpire borrowers and set new dateexpiry for this year
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
expire borrowers and set new dateexpiry for this year

8 years agoinsert new borrowers in koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:04:35 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
insert new borrowers in koha

8 years agocheck if user allready exists in koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
check if user allready exists in koha

8 years agouser FERWeb to fetch user data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
user FERWeb to fetch user data

8 years agoadded YAML cache
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
added YAML cache

8 years agoimplement FERWeb's users.getinfobycode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
implement FERWeb's users.getinfobycode

8 years agogenerate nick for ferweb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
generate nick for ferweb

8 years agolast changes for import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
last changes for import

8 years agoread users from ISVU CSV export
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
read users from ISVU CSV export

8 years agofuzzy match djelatnici
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fuzzy match djelatnici

8 years agolookup now supports max(column)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:12:20 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
lookup now supports max(column)

otherwise, it removes duplicate lookups to avoid garbage in data

8 years agoaqbooksellers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
aqbooksellers

8 years agoborrower_message_preferences
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
borrower_message_preferences

8 years agodatelastborrowed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
datelastborrowed

8 years agodatelast seen fix
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
datelast seen fix

8 years agodisplay stats about import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
display stats about import

8 years agoreset auto_increment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 18:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
reset auto_increment

8 years agotake SAML username from REMOTE_USER, but ignore _everyone
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
take SAML username from REMOTE_USER, but ignore _everyone

8 years agoEAN13 support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
EAN13 support

8 years agoJMBAG Koha patches
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
JMBAG Koha patches

8 years agodatelastseen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
datelastseen

8 years agoold_issues.timestamp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
old_issues.timestamp

8 years agodate_due
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
date_due

8 years agodie on hash response (failure)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 20:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
die on hash response (failure)

8 years agotransfer database to production
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 20:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
transfer database to production

8 years agorebuild zebra
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 20:37:36 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
rebuild zebra

8 years agoitems.datelastborrowed and fix returndate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 20:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
items.datelastborrowed and fix returndate

8 years agoWebPAC marc import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:18:43 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
WebPAC marc import

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/ferlib2koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 17:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/ferlib2koha

8 years agoforce string for $code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
force string for $code

8 years agoXML RPC interface for FERweb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:17:17 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
XML RPC interface for FERweb

8 years agobasic conversion SOP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:00:31 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
basic conversion SOP

8 years agocorrect statistics
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
correct statistics

8 years agofix reservation priority
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
fix reservation priority

8 years agofill statistics
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
fill statistics

8 years agoconvert barcodes back for lookups to work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
convert barcodes back for lookups to work

8 years agoNULL dates istead of 0000-00-00
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
NULL dates istead of 0000-00-00

8 years agoreserves, old_reserves, found
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
reserves, old_reserves, found

8 years agoreserves
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
reserves

8 years agouserid, returndate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
userid, returndate

8 years agoimport CSV with user data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
import CSV with user data

8 years agodump only new lookup hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:17:00 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
dump only new lookup hash

8 years agocalculate EAN-13 controll checksum
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:06:14 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
calculate EAN-13 controll checksum

8 years agoupdate items with data from issues
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
update items with data from issues

8 years agodateexpiry 2020-01-01
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:02:39 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
dateexpiry 2020-01-01

8 years agotitle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
title

8 years agoborrowernotes, ethnicity (zvanje)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
borrowernotes, ethnicity (zvanje)

8 years agopopulate issues from posud
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
populate issues from posud

8 years agojmbg
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
jmbg

8 years agolookup now accepts default value for not-found
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
lookup now accepts default value for not-found

This allows us to import original values in cities and states, while keeping
null values for missing e-mails

8 years agoimport all borrowers at once
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 19:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
import all borrowers at once

8 years agoclost
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
clost

8 years agodjelat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
djelat

8 years agofix sex mapping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:11:05 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix sex mapping

8 years agoinsert data into koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
insert data into koha

8 years agoimplement workaround for missing outer joins in sqlite
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
implement workaround for missing outer joins in sqlite