fx2fw-sdcc
5 years agofxload fx2lp dev board master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
fxload fx2lp dev board

5 years agopoint towards hw_*.c files for pin assigment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
point towards hw_*.c files for pin assigment

5 years agoremoved every 2nd blank line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:09:38 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
removed every 2nd blank line

5 years agoignore all files created by build process
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
ignore all files created by build process

5 years agofix building on sdcc 3.4.0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix building on sdcc 3.4.0

5 years agoversion 4.2.0 v4.2.0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
version 4.2.0

5 years agoversion 4.1.0 from http://fpga4u.epfl.ch/wiki/FX2 v4.1.0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:43:04 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
version 4.1.0 from http://fpga4u.epfl.ch/wiki/FX2