git-sql-sphinx.git
9 years agofill database and run indexer master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
fill database and run indexer

9 years agosearch git index
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
search git index

9 years agoconfiguration to index git schema
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
configuration to index git schema

9 years agocreate or drop git database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
create or drop git database

9 years agocreate sql insert statements from git log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
create sql insert statements from git log

9 years agosql schema for git log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 21:25:04 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
sql schema for git log

9 years agorun indexer on test database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
run indexer on test database

9 years agotest schema
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 20:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
test schema

9 years agoconnect via mysql protocol to SphinxQL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 20:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
connect via mysql protocol to SphinxQL

9 years agostart sphinx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
start sphinx

9 years agoexample configuration
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 5 May 2010 20:27:11 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
example configuration