google-map-tiles.git
8 years agofix biblionumber master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
fix biblionumber

8 years agolink to blog post with description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
link to blog post with description

8 years agofix typo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix typo

8 years agocustom merge level for icons
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
custom merge level for icons

8 years agouse Directory instead of Location to allow vhost overlay
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
use Directory instead of Location to allow vhost overlay

8 years agouse city_koha to support different points in same city
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 22:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
use city_koha to support different points in same city

8 years agounique books bu author and title
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
unique books bu author and title

8 years agolimit variable scoping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
limit variable scoping

8 years agoreplace tileserver cgi with mod_rewrite rules
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
replace tileserver cgi with mod_rewrite rules

8 years agomerge icons 50% to better represent overlaping ones
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
merge icons 50% to better represent overlaping ones

8 years agoicons from /usr/share/icons/crystalsvg/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:44:53 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
icons from /usr/share/icons/crystalsvg/

8 years agosupport different sizes of icons
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
support different sizes of icons

8 years agofix count from query if needed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
fix count from query if needed

8 years agomap always fill browser
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
map always fill browser

8 years agocustom icons for each zoom level
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
custom icons for each zoom level

8 years agorequire point to have city or country to end up in geo_count
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
require point to have city or country to end up in geo_count

8 years agoresize map to 800*600 px
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
resize map to 800*600 px

8 years agolocate by city and country to correctly get books with just countries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
locate by city and country to correctly get books with just countries

8 years agoextract data directly from database for huge speedup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 17:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
extract data directly from database for huge speedup

8 years agouse geo_count table for koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
use geo_count table for koha

8 years agocreate geo_count table with point for lookup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
create geo_count table with point for lookup

8 years agoimport just new cities
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
import just new cities

8 years agogeolocate using Yahoo placefinder
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
geolocate using Yahoo placefinder

8 years agocleanup cities more and report progress
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
cleanup cities more and report progress

8 years agoskip records with tag 260
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
skip records with tag 260

8 years agoextract tag 260 a into own city column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
extract tag 260 a into own city column

8 years agoimport biblio and biblioitems from koha
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 12:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
import biblio and biblioitems from koha

8 years agodependencies from Debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:22:02 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
dependencies from Debian packages

8 years agoadded reference to upstream
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
added reference to upstream

8 years agoINSTALL instructions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
INSTALL instructions

8 years agochange default position and zoom level
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:49:52 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
change default position and zoom level

8 years agodon't die on unexistant table drop
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
don't die on unexistant table drop

8 years agodisable tileserver
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
disable tileserver

8 years agoadded example apache config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
added example apache config

8 years agouse koha rss results to return popup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:43:16 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
use koha rss results to return popup

8 years agoconfigure database for tiles
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
configure database for tiles

also cleanup code with configurable prefix before tiles directory
to support multiple datasets

8 years agohard-code local path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
hard-code local path

8 years agocopied files for koha publisher geolocation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
copied files for koha publisher geolocation

8 years agoSimulating Markers with a Tile Layer
John Coryat [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 18:45:04 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Simulating Markers with a Tile Layer

http://www.usnaviguide.com/ws-2010-08/

also described in video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hNbFkLuRk5Y