gspca-barcode.git
9 years agodocument dependency installation master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:25:04 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
document dependency installation

9 years agomake depends install dependecies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
make depends install dependecies

9 years agoinstructions to checkout source
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
instructions to checkout source

9 years agodocument make to grab barcode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:48:48 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
document make to grab barcode

9 years agoadded binary
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
added binary

9 years agodisplay picture only if recognition failed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
display picture only if recognition failed

9 years agograb image with g and raw with G
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
grab image with g and raw with G

9 years agoinclude author for svv.c
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:18:17 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
include author for svv.c

9 years agohttp://moinejf.free.fr/svv.c
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
http://moinejf.free.fr/svv.c